Skip to main content

Officials and Staff sorted by City

Woodland Mills
Mr. Joe Lewis, Mayor (731) 885-8754
jlewis@woodlandmillstn.net
Mr. Blake White, Vice Mayor (731) 885-8754
bwhite@woodlandmillstn.net
Mr. Jeffrey "Todd" Wade, Alderman (731) 885-8754
twade@woodlandmillstn.net
Ms. Norma Fowler, Treasurer, City Recorder (731) 885-8754
city@woodlandmillstn.net
Yorkville
Mr. Mack Zarecor, Mayor (731) 643-6110
Mr. Hollis Hanks, Commissioner (731) 643-6110
Mrs. Jennifer Hurst, Commissioner, City Judge (731) 643-6110
yorkvillecitytn@gmail.com
Ms. Melissa Bargery, City Recorder (731) 643-6110
Mr. Cody Childress, Police Chief (731) 643-6610
Mr. Jon Murray, Fire Chief (731) 643-6110
Nashville (Davidson County)
Mr. John Cooper, Metro Executive (615) 880-3357
john.cooper@nashville.gov
Mr. Jim Shulman, Vice Mayor (615) 862-6780
jim.shulman@nashville.gov
Ms. Burkley Allen, Councilmember (615) 383-6604
burkley.allen@nashville.gov
Ms. Emily Benedict, Councilmember (615) 432-1307
emily.benedict@nashville.gov
Mr. Russ Bradford, Councilmember (615) 432-1313
russ.bradford@nashville.gov
Mr. Tom Cash, Councilmember (615) 432-1318
thomas.cash@nashville.gov
Mr. Thom Druffel, Councilmember (615) 432-1323
thom.druffel@nashville.gov
Ms. Erin Evans, Councilmember (615) 432-1312
erin.evans@nashville.gov
Ms. Jennifer Gamble, Councilmember (615) 432-1303
jennifer.gamble@nashville.gov
Mr. Steve Glover, Councilmember (615) 883-1378
steve.glover@nashville.gov
Mr. Larry Hagar, Councilmember (615) 972-4335
larry.hagar@nashville.gov
Mr. Jonathan Hall, Councilmember (615) 432-1301
jonathan.hall@nashville.gov
Ms. Tonya Hancock, Councilmember (615) 432-1309
tonya.hancock@nashville.gov
Ms. Gloria Hausser, Councilmember (615) 432-1322
gloria.hausser@nashville.gov
Ms. Angie Henderson, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
angie.henderson@nashville.gov
Ms. Sharon Hurt, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
sharon.hurt@nashville.gov
Ms. Courtney Johnston, Councilmember (615) 432-1325
courtney.johnston@nashville.gov
Ms. Antoinette Lee, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
Antoinette.Lee@nashville.gov
Mr. Bob Mendes, Councilmember (615) 756-3533
bob.mendes@nashville.gov
Ms. Kathleen Murphy, Councilmember (615) 422-7109
kathleen.murphy@nashville.gov
Mr. Robert Nash, Councilmember (615) 432-1327
bob.nash@nashville.gov
Mr. Freddie O'Connell, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
freddie.oconnell@nashville.gov
Mr. Sean Parker, Councilmember (615) 432-1305
sean.parker@nashville.gov
Ms. Delishia Danielle Porterfield, Councilmember (615) 432-1329
delishia.porterfield@nashville.gov
Mr. Russ Pulley, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
rull.pulley@nashville.gov
Mr. Kevin Rhoten, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
kevin.rhoten@nashville.gov
Ms. Mary Carolyn Roberts, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
mary.roberts@nashville.gov
Mr. Dave Rosenberg, Councilmember (615) 208-7129
dave.rosenberg@nashville.gov
Mr. John Rutherford, Councilmember (615) 432-1331
john.rutherford@nashville.gov
Ms. Sandra Sepulveda, Councilmember (615) 432-1330
sandra.sepulveda@nashville.gov
Mr. Colby Sledge, Councilmember (615) 442-3727
colby.sledge@nashville.gov
Ms. Joy Styles, Councilmember (615) 432-1332
joy.styles@nashville.gov
Ms. Zulfat Suara, Councilmember (615) 532-1345
zulfat.suara@nashville.gov
Mr. Robert Swope, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
robert.swope@nashville.gov
Mr. Jeff Syracuse, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
jeff.syracuse@nashville.gov
Mr. Brandon Taylor, Councilmember (615) 432-1321
brandon.taylor@nashville.gov
Mr. Kyonzté Toombs, Councilmember (615) 432-1302
kyonzte.toombs@nashville.gov
Ms. Nancy VanReece, Councilmember (615) 576-0488
nancy.vanreece@nashville.gov
Ms. Tanaka Vercher, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
tanaka.vercher@nashville.gov
Ms. Ginny Welsch, Councilmember (615) 432-1316
ginny.welsch@nashville.gov
Mr. Brett Withers, Councilmember (615) 427-5946
brett.withers@nashville.gov
Mr. Zach Young, Councilmember (615) 432-1310
zachary.young@nashville.gov
Mr. Jon Cooper, City Attorney (615) 862-6341
jon.cooper@nashville.gov
Ms. Debby Dale Mason, Chief of Staff (615) 862-6000
debby.mason@nashville.gov
Mr. John Drake, Police Chief (615) 862-7301
chiefofpolice@nashville.gov
Mr. Keith Durbin, Director of Information Technology Services (615) 862-6220
keith.durbin@nashville.gov
Mr. Tom Eddlemon, Treasurer (615) 880-2818
tom.eddlemon@nashville.gov
Ms. Shannon Hall, Human Resources Director (615) 862-6640
Mr. William "Bill" Herbert, IV, Director of Codes and Building Safety (615) 862-6591
bill.herbert@nashville.gov
Ms. Michelle Lane, Purchasing Director (615) 862-6180
Mr. Bob Leeman, Interim Planning Department Director (615) 862-6000
Ms. Talia Lomax-O'dneal, Finance Director (615) 862-6151
talia.lomaxodneal@nashville.gov
Mr. Mark D. Macy, City Engineer, Interim Public Works Director (615) 862-8760
mark.macy@nashville.gov
Ms. Donna Nicely, Library Director (615) 862-5760
donna.nicely@nashville.gov
Ms. Monique Odom, Parks and Recreation Director (615) 862-8400
monique.odom@nashville.gov
Mr. Doug Sloan, Executive Planning Director (615) 862-7167
doug.sloan@nashville.gov
Mr. William Swann, Fire Chief (615) 862-5424
Ms. Elizabeth Waites, Municipal Clerk (615) 862-6770
elizabeth.waites@nashville.gov
Ms. Nancy Whittemore, Director of General Services (615) 862-5050
General.Services@nashville.gov
Mr. Matt Wiltshire, Economic and Community Development (615) 862-6021
matt.wiltshire@nashville.gov
Hartsville (Trousdale County)
Mr. Stephen Chambers, Mayor (615) 374-2461
stephen.chambers@trousdalecountytn.gov
Ms. Beverly Atwood, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
atwo5262@icloud.com
Ms. Mary Ann Baker, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
mabaker39@gmail.com
Mr. Ken Buckmaster, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
ken.buckmaster@trousdalecountytn.gov
Mr. Shane Burton, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
Shane.Burton@trousdalecountytn.gov
Mr. Gary Claridy, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
garyclaridy@gmail.com
Mr. Rick Davis, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
rick.davis@trousdalecountytn.gov
Mr. Coy Dickey, Jr., Commissioner (615) 374-2461
coydickey@gmail.com
Mr. William Fergusson, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
William.Fergusson@trousdalecountytn.gov
Mr. Jerry Ford, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
jerry.ford@trousdalecountytn.gov
Mr. Terry Gregory, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
Terry.Gregory@trousdalecountytn.gov
Mr. Landon Gulley, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
landongulley@tcschools.org
Mr. Richard Harsh, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
Richard.Harsh@trousdalecountytn.gov
Mr. Dwight Jewell, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
DwightJewell@gmail.com
Mr. Richard R. Johnson, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
Ms. Rachel Jones, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
Rachel.Jones@trousdalecountytn.gov
Mr. David Nollner, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
eod_nollner@yahoo.com
Ms. Amber Russell, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
Amber.Russell@trousdalecountytn.gov
Mr. Lonnie Taylor, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
lonnie.taylor@trousdalecountytn.gov
Mr. Gary Walsh, Commissioner (615) 374-3074
Gary.Walsh@trousdalecountytn.gov
Mr. Steve Whittaker, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
trousdaleso@bellsouth.net
Mr. Kenny Linville, General Sessions Judge (615) 374-3411
kenny.linville@yahoo.com
Mr. Matt Batey, Emergency Management Director (615) 374-9503
Mr. Branden Bellar, City Attorney (615) 588-1605
Ms. Rita Crowder, County Clerk (615) 374-2906
rita.crowder@tn.gov
Mr. Samuel Edwards, Building Official/Codes Enforcement Officer (615) 374-1125
sam.edwards@trousdalecountytn.gov
Mr. Tommy McFarland, Water Manager, Wastewater Manager (615) 374-3484
Tommy.Mcfarland@trousdalecountytn.gov
Mr. Cliff H. Sallee, Jr., Public Works Director (615) 374-2461
cliffsallee@gmail.com
Mr. Clint Satterfield, School Superintendent (615) 374-2193
clintsatterfield@tcschools.org
Mr. Bill Scruggs, Superintendent of Roads (615) 374-2961
tchdbillscruggs@gmail.com
Ms. Amy Thomas, Administrative Assistant, CCFO (615) 374-2461
amy.thomas@trousedalecountytn.gov
Mr. Jay Woodard, Fire Chief (615) 347-5060
Jay.Woodard@trousdalecounty.gov
Lynchburg (Moore County)
Ms. Bonnie Lewis, Metro Executive (931) 759-7076
mayorlewis@metromoorecounty.org
Ms. Meghan Bailey, Metro Councilmember (931) 703-1503
meghanbailey15@gmail.com
Ms. Peggy Sue Blackburn, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Mr. Arvis Bobo, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Mr. John T. Bobo, Attorney (931) 684-4611
Mr. Tommy Brown, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7735
Mr. Gerald Burnett, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-6098
gerald.c.burnett@gmail.com
Ms. Amy Cashion, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Mr. Bradley Dye, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Mr. Milton Ferrell, Street Superintendent (931) 759-7800
Mr. Denning Harder, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Mr. Wayne Hawkins, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
trifiveaviator@gmail.com
Mr. Houston Lindsey, Metro Councilmember (931) 632-3005
hdl.district3council@gmail.com
Mr. Gordon Millsaps, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Ms. Sunny Rae Moorehead, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
sunnyraemcd1@gmail.com
Mr. Keith Moses, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Mr. Mark Neal, Fire Chief (931) 759-7270
markneal329@yahoo.com
Mr. Russell Sells, Utility Manager (931) 759-4297
rsells@metroutilitydepartment.com
Mr. Sloan Stewart, Solid Waste Manager (931) 759-7076
Mr. John Taylor, Metro Councilmember (931) 928-1653
jet.district2council@gmail.com
Mr. Shane Taylor, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076