Skip to main content

Tennessee Municipal Officials and Staff

This information is provided to MTAS by each municipality and is intended for general informational purposes only. MTAS does not independently verify the information contained herein. While this agency makes every effort to provide complete and accurate information, the agency does not guarantee the accuracy, completeness, or timeliness of this information. Information contained herein should be verified prior to use.

Woodbury
Ms. Charlene Odom, City Recorder (615) 563-4221
wdbycity@dtccom.net
Mr. Josh Thomas, City Court Clerk (615) 563-5940
jhthomas0426@gmail.com
Mr. Lowell Womack, Police Chief (615) 563-5949
Mr. Wesley Young, Water Plant Manager (615) 563-2388
Woodland Mills
Mr. Joe Lewis, Mayor (731) 885-8754
jlewis@woodlandmillstn.net
Mr. Blake White, Vice Mayor (731) 885-8754
bwhite@woodlandmillstn.net
Mr. Jeffrey "Todd" Wade, Alderman (731) 885-8754
twade@woodlandmillstn.net
Ms. Norma Fowler, Treasurer, City Recorder (731) 885-8754
city@woodlandmillstn.net
Yorkville
Mr. Mack Zarecor, Mayor (731) 643-6110
Mr. Hollis Hanks, Commissioner (731) 643-6110
Mrs. Jennifer Hurst, Commissioner, City Judge (731) 643-6110
yorkvillecitytn@gmail.com
Ms. Melissa Bargery, City Recorder (731) 643-6110
Mr. Cody Childress, Police Chief (731) 643-6610
Mr. Jon Murray, Fire Chief (731) 643-6110
Nashville (Davidson County)
Mr. John Cooper, Metro Executive (615) 880-3357
Mr. Jim Shulman, Vice Mayor (615) 862-6780
jim.shulman@nashville.gov
Ms. Burkley Allen, Councilmember (615) 383-6604
burkley.allen@nashville.gov
Ms. Emily Benedict, Councilmember (615) 432-1307
emily.benedict@nashville.gov
Mr. Russ Bradford, Councilmember (615) 432-1313
russ.bradford@nashville.gov
Mr. Tom Cash, Councilmember (615) 432-1318
tom.cash@nashville.gov
Mr. Thom Druffel, Councilmember (615) 432-1323
thom.druffel@nashville.gov
Ms. Erin Evans, Councilmember (615) 432-1312
erin.evans@nashville.gov
Ms. Jennifer Gamble, Councilmember (615) 432-1303
jennifer.gamble@nashville.gov
Mr. Larry Hagar, Councilmember (615) 972-4335
larry.hagar@nashville.gov
Mr. Jonathan Hall, Councilmember (615) 432-1301
jonathan.hall@nashville.gov
Ms. Tonya Hancock, Councilmember (615) 432-1309
tonya.hancock@nashville.gov
Ms. Gloria Hausser, Councilmember (615) 432-1322
gloria.hausser@nashville.gov
Ms. Angie Henderson, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
angie.henderson@nashville.gov
Ms. Sharon Hurt, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
sharon.hurt@nashville.gov
Ms. Courtney Johnston, Councilmember (615) 432-1325
courtney.johnston@nashville.gov
Ms. Antoinette Lee, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
Antoinette.Lee@nashville.gov
Mr. Bob Mendes, Councilmember (615) 756-3533
bob.mendes@nashville.gov
Ms. Kathleen Murphy, Councilmember (615) 422-7109
kathleen.murphy@nashville.gov
Mr. Robert Nash, Councilmember (615) 432-1327
bob.nash@nashville.gov
Mr. Freddie O'Connell, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
freddie.oconnell@nashville.gov
Mr. Sean Parker, Councilmember (615) 432-1305
sean.parker@nashville.gov
Ms. Delishia Danielle Porterfield, Councilmember (615) 432-1329
delishia.porterfield@nashville.gov
Mr. Russ Pulley, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
russ.pulley@nashville.gov
Mr. Kevin Rhoten, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
kevin.rhoten@nashville.gov
Ms. Mary Carolyn Roberts, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
marycarolyn.roberts@nashville.gov
Mr. Dave Rosenberg, Councilmember (615) 208-7129
dave.rosenberg@nashville.gov
Mr. John Rutherford, Councilmember (615) 432-1331
john.rutherford@nashville.gov
Ms. Sandra Sepulveda, Councilmember (615) 432-1330
sandra.sepulveda@nashville.gov
Mr. Colby Sledge, Councilmember (615) 442-3727
colby.sledge@nashville.gov
Ms. Joy Styles, Councilmember (615) 432-1332
joy.styles@nashville.gov
Ms. Zulfat Suara, Councilmember (615) 532-1345
zulfat.suara@nashville.gov
Mr. Robert Swope, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
robert.swope@nashville.gov
Mr. Jeff Syracuse, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
jeff.syracuse@nashville.gov
Mr. Brandon Taylor, Councilmember (615) 432-1321
brandon.taylor@nashville.gov
Mr. Kyonzté Toombs, Councilmember (615) 432-1302
kyonzte.toombs@nashville.gov
VACANT, Councilmember
Ms. Nancy VanReece, Councilmember (615) 576-0488
nancy.vanreece@nashville.gov
Ms. Tanaka Vercher, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
tanaka.vercher@nashville.gov
Ms. Ginny Welsch, Councilmember (615) 432-1316
ginny.welsch@nashville.gov
Mr. Brett Withers, Councilmember (615) 427-5946
brett.withers@nashville.gov
Mr. Zach Young, Councilmember (615) 432-1310
zach.young@nashville.gov
Ms. Diana Alarcon, NDOT Director (615) 862-8760
diana.alarcon@nashville.gov
Ms. Michell Bosch, Treasurer (615) 880-2818
michell.bosch@nashville.gov
Mr. Wally Dietz, City Attorney (615) 862-6341
wally.dietz@nashville.gov
Mr. John Drake, Police Chief (615) 862-7301
chiefofpolice@nashville.gov
Mr. Keith Durbin, Director of Information Technology Services (615) 862-6220
keith.durbin@nashville.gov
Ms. Kelly Flannery, Finance Director (615) 862-6151
kelly.flannery@nashville.gov
Ms. Shannon Hall, Human Resources Director (615) 862-6640
Mr. William "Bill" Herbert, IV, Director of Codes and Building Safety (615) 862-6591
bill.herbert@nashville.gov
Ms. Velvet Hunter, Interim Director of General Services (615) 862-5050
General.Services@nashville.gov
Ms. Lucy Kempf, Executive Planning Director (615) 862-7167
lucy.kempf@nashville.gov
Ms. Michelle Lane, Purchasing Director (615) 862-6180
Ms. Monique Odom, Parks and Recreation Director (615) 862-8400
monique.odom@nashville.gov
Mr. Kent Oliver, Library Director (615) 862-5760
kent.oliver@nashville.gov
Mr. Courtney Pogue, Economic and Community Development (615) 862-6021
courtney.pogue@nashville.gov
Ms. Jennifer Rasmussen-Sagan, Chief of Staff (615) 862-6000
jennifer.rasmussen-sagan@nashville.gov
Mr. William Swann, Fire Chief (615) 862-5424
VACANT, Municipal Clerk (615) 862-6770
Hartsville (Trousdale County)
Mr. Stephen Chambers, Mayor (615) 374-2461
stephen.chambers@trousdalecountytn.gov
Ms. Beverly Atwood, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
atwo5262@icloud.com
Ms. Mary Ann Baker, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
mabaker39@gmail.com
Mr. Ken Buckmaster, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
ken.buckmaster@trousdalecountytn.gov
Mr. Shane Burton, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
Shane.Burton@trousdalecountytn.gov
Mr. Gary Claridy, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
garyclaridy@gmail.com
Mr. Rick Davis, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
rick.davis@trousdalecountytn.gov
Mr. Coy Dickey, Jr., Commissioner (615) 374-2461
coydickey@gmail.com
Mr. William Fergusson, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
William.Fergusson@trousdalecountytn.gov
Mr. Jerry Ford, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
jerry.ford@trousdalecountytn.gov
Mr. Terry Gregory, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
Terry.Gregory@trousdalecountytn.gov
Mr. Landon Gulley, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
landongulley@tcschools.org
Mr. Richard Harsh, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
Richard.Harsh@trousdalecountytn.gov
Mr. Dwight Jewell, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
DwightJewell@gmail.com
Mr. Richard R. Johnson, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
Ms. Rachel Jones, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
Rachel.Jones@trousdalecountytn.gov
Mr. David Nollner, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
eod_nollner@yahoo.com
Ms. Amber Russell, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
Amber.Russell@trousdalecountytn.gov
Mr. Lonnie Taylor, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
lonnie.taylor@trousdalecountytn.gov
Mr. Gary Walsh, Commissioner (615) 374-3074
Gary.Walsh@trousdalecountytn.gov
Mr. Steve Whittaker, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
trousdaleso@bellsouth.net
Mr. Kenny Linville, General Sessions Judge (615) 374-3411
kenny.linville@yahoo.com
Mr. Matt Batey, Emergency Management Director (615) 374-9503
Mr. Branden Bellar, City Attorney (615) 588-1605
Ms. Rita Crowder, County Clerk (615) 374-2906
rita.crowder@tn.gov
Mr. Samuel Edwards, Building Official/Codes Enforcement Officer (615) 374-1125
sam.edwards@trousdalecountytn.gov
Mr. Tommy McFarland, Water Manager, Wastewater Manager (615) 374-3484
Tommy.Mcfarland@trousdalecountytn.gov
Mr. Cliff H. Sallee, Jr., Public Works Director (615) 374-2461
cliffsallee@gmail.com
Mr. Clint Satterfield, School Superintendent (615) 374-2193
clintsatterfield@tcschools.org
Mr. Bill Scruggs, Superintendent of Roads (615) 374-2961
tchdbillscruggs@gmail.com
Ms. Amy Thomas, Administrative Assistant, CCFO (615) 374-2461
amy.thomas@trousedalecountytn.gov
Mr. Jay Woodard, Fire Chief (615) 347-5060
Jay.Woodard@trousdalecounty.gov
Lynchburg (Moore County)
Ms. Bonnie Lewis, Metro Executive (931) 759-7076
mayorlewis@metromoorecounty.org
Ms. Meghan Bailey, Metro Councilmember (931) 703-1503
meghanbailey15@gmail.com
Ms. Peggy Sue Blackburn, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Mr. John T. Bobo, Attorney (931) 684-4611
Mr. Arvis Bobo, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Mr. Tommy Brown, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7735
Mr. Gerald Burnett, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-6098
gerald.c.burnett@gmail.com
Ms. Amy Cashion, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Mr. Bradley Dye, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Mr. Milton Ferrell, Street Superintendent (931) 759-7800
Mr. Denning Harder, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Mr. Wayne Hawkins, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
trifiveaviator@gmail.com
Mr. Houston Lindsey, Metro Councilmember (931) 632-3005
hdl.district3council@gmail.com
Mr. Gordon Millsaps, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Ms. Sunny Rae Moorehead, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
sunnyraemcd1@gmail.com
Mr. Keith Moses, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Mr. Mark Neal, Fire Chief (931) 759-7270
markneal329@yahoo.com
Mr. Russell Sells, Utility Manager (931) 759-4297
rsells@metroutilitydepartment.com
Mr. Sloan Stewart, Solid Waste Manager (931) 759-7076
Mr. John Taylor, Metro Councilmember (931) 928-1653
jet.district2council@gmail.com
Mr. Shane Taylor, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076