Skip to main content

Tennessee Municipal Elected Officials

This information is provided to MTAS by each municipality and is intended for general informational purposes only. MTAS does not independently verify the information contained herein. While this agency makes every effort to provide complete and accurate information, the agency does not guarantee the accuracy, completeness, or timeliness of this information. Information contained herein should be verified prior to use.

Hartsville (Trousdale County)
Ms. Amber Russell, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
Amber.Russell@trousdalecountytn.gov
Mr. Ken Buckmaster, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
ken.buckmaster@trousdalecountytn.gov
Mr. Richard Harsh, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
Richard.Harsh@trousdalecountytn.gov
Mr. Gary Walsh, Commissioner (615) 374-3074
Gary.Walsh@trousdalecountytn.gov
Mr. Shane Burton, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
Shane.Burton@trousdalecountytn.gov
Mr. Rick Davis, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
rick.davis@trousdalecountytn.gov
Mr. Steve Whittaker, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
trousdaleso@bellsouth.net
Mr. Richard R. Johnson, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
Mr. Gary Claridy, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
garyclaridy@gmail.com
Mr. Coy Dickey, Jr., Commissioner (615) 374-2461
coydickey@gmail.com
Ms. Rachel Jones, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
Rachel.Jones@trousdalecountytn.gov
Lynchburg (Moore County)
Ms. Bonnie Lewis, Metro Executive (931) 759-7076
mayorlewis@metromoorecounty.org
Mr. Wayne Hawkins, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
trifiveaviator@gmail.com
Ms. Amy Cashion, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Mr. Gordon Millsaps, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Mr. Shane Taylor, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Ms. Sunny Rae Moorehead, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
sunnyraemcd1@gmail.com
Mr. Keith Moses, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Mr. Arvis Bobo, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Ms. Meghan Bailey, Metro Councilmember (931) 703-1503
meghanbailey15@gmail.com
Ms. Peggy Sue Blackburn, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Mr. Gerald Burnett, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-6098
gerald.c.burnett@gmail.com
Mr. Bradley Dye, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Mr. Houston Lindsey, Metro Councilmember (931) 632-3005
hdl.district3council@gmail.com
Mr. Tommy Brown, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7735
Mr. John Taylor, Metro Councilmember (931) 928-1653
jet.district2council@gmail.com
Mr. Denning Harder, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076