What can we help you find today?

Tennessee Municipal Public Works Directors

LexingtonMr. Robbie McCready
Public Works Director,
Lexington
(731) 968-6657
james.mccready@lexingtontn.gov
LibertyMr. Dwight Mathis
Mayor,
Liberty
Public Works Director, Liberty
(615) 536-5344
Lookout MountainMr. Cory Evans
Public Works Director,
Lookout Mountain
(423) 821-1226
LoudonMr. Bill Fagg
Public Works Director,
Loudon
(865) 458-2033
ManchesterMr. Brent Carter
Public Works Director,
Manchester
(931) 728-6903
streets@cityofmanchestertn.com
MartinMr. Marty Ables
Public Works Director,
Martin
(731) 587-4910
MaryvilleMr. Brian Boone
Director of Engineering,
Maryville
Director of Public Works, Maryville
(865) 273-3900
MasonMatalee Hall
Public Works Director,
Mason
(901) 294-3525
Maury CityMr. Zeb Hall
Public Works Director,
Maury City
(731) 656-2119
McKenzieMr. Johnny Mercer
Street Superintendent,
McKenzie
Public Works Superintendent, McKenzie
(731) 352-3009
johnnie.mercer@cityofmckenzie.com
McMinnvilleMr. William Brock
City Administrator,
McMinnville
Public Works Director, McMinnville
(931) 473-1219
bbrock@mcminnvilletn.gov
MemphisMr. Robert Knecht
Director of Public Works,
Memphis
(901) 636-6762
pubworks@memphistn.gov
MilanMr. Roger Smith
Public Works Director,
Milan
Parks and Recreation Director, Milan
(731) 686-1611
rogersmith@cityofmilantn.com
MillersvilleMr. Frank Wilkerson
Public Works Director,
Millersville
(615) 859-0880 Ext. 114
publicworks@cityofmillersville.com
MillingtonMr. Jimmy Black
Water Manager,
Millington
Public Works Director, Millington
(901) 872-5670
j.black@millingtontn.gov
MorrisonMr. Lee Baker
Public Works Director,
Morrison
(931) 635-2363
MorristownMr. Paul Brown
Public Works Director,
Morristown
(423) 585-4658
pbrown@mymorristown.com
MoscowMr. Joseph J. Howell
Public Works Director,
Moscow
(901) 877-3585
publicworks@cityofmoscowtn.org
Mount CarmelMr. Jason Salyer
Public Works Director,
Mount Carmel
(423) 357-6051
jasonsalyer83@yahoo.com
Mount PleasantMr. Donny Groves
Public Works Director,
Mount Pleasant
(931) 379-7717
dgroves@mountpleasanttn.org
Mt. JulietMrs. Jessica Gore
City Engineer,
Mt. Juliet
Public Works Director, Mt. Juliet
(615) 754-2552 Ext. 226
jgore@cityofmtjuliet.org
MunfordMr. Mark Walker
Public Works Director,
Munford
(901) 837-5990
mwalker@munford.com
Nashville (Davidson County)Mr. Mark D. Macy
City Engineer,
Nashville (Davidson County)
Interim Public Works Director, Nashville (Davidson County)
(615) 862-8760
mark.macy@nashville.gov
New JohnsonvilleMr. Jeff Arnold
Public Works Director,
New Johnsonville
(931) 535-2715
NewbernMr. Sandy Hill
Public Works Director,
Newbern
Electric Department Director, Newbern
(731) 627-3221
shill@ci.newbern.tn.us
NolensvilleMr. Bryan Howell
Public Works Director,
Nolensville
(615) 776-6682
bhowell@nolensvilletn.gov
NorrisKerry Hevel
Public Works Director,
Norris
(865) 494-0351
Oak RidgeMs. Shira McWaters
Public Works Director,
Oak Ridge
(865) 425-1875
smcwaters@oakridgetn.gov
OaklandMr. Harvey Ellis
Public Works Director,
Oakland
(901) 465-2263
hellis@oaklandtennessee.org
ObionMr. Randy Evans
Public Works Director,
Obion
(731) 536-6242
ParisMr. Phillip Jessie, Jr.
Public Works Director,
Paris
(731) 642-0473
phillip.jessie56@gmail.com
ParsonsMr. Wayne Lyles
Public Works Director,
Parsons
(731) 847-6358
PegramMr. Larry Martin
Public Works Administrator,
Pegram
Parks Dept. Supervisor, Pegram
(615) 646-0773
publicworks@pegram.net
Pigeon ForgeMr. Mark Miller
Public Works Director,
Pigeon Forge
(865) 429-7312
mmiller@cityofpigeonforge.com
PortlandMr. Thomas McCormick
Public Works Superintendent,
Portland
(615) 325-1437
tmccormick@cityofportlandtn.gov
PulaskiMr. Terry W. Harrison
City Recorder,
Pulaski
City Administrator, Pulaski
Finance Director, Pulaski
Public Works Director, Pulaski
(931) 363-2516
recorder@pulaski-tn.com
PulaskiMr. Harold Brooks
Public Works Director,
Pulaski
(931) 363-2147
publicworks@pulaski-tn.com
Red BankMr. Tim Thornbury
Public Works Director,
Red Bank
(423) 877-1103 Ext. 3
t.thornbury@redbanktn.gov
RidgelyMs. Jackie Howell
Public Works Director,
Ridgely
(731) 264-5182
RockwoodMr. Hugh O'Dell
Public Works Director,
Rockwood
(865) 354-0184
Rocky TopMr. Terry Bearden
Public Works Director,
Rocky Top
(865) 426-9476
tbearden@rockytoptn.org
SelmerMr. Richard Ashe
Public Works Director,
Selmer
(731) 645-7928
SeviervilleMr. Bryon W. Fortner
Engineering and Public Works Director,
Sevierville
(865) 429-4567
bfortner@seviervilletn.org
SharonMr. Greg Evans
Public Works Director,
Sharon
(731) 456-2717
ShelbyvilleMr. Eric Pierce
Public Works Director,
Shelbyville
(931) 684-2691
eric.pierce@shelbyvilletn.org
Signal MountainMs. Loretta Hopper
Public Works Director,
Signal Mountain
(423) 886-3301
lhopper@signalmountaintn.gov
SmithvilleMr. Kevin Robinson
Public Works Director,
Smithville
(615) 957-6318
krobinson@smithvillecityhall.com
SmyrnaMr. Tom Rose
Public Works Director,
Smyrna
(615) 459-2553
Soddy-DaisyMr. Steve Grant
Code Enforcement Officer,
Soddy-Daisy
Public Works Director, Soddy-Daisy
(423) 332-5323
steve.grant@soddy-daisy.org
South FultonMr. Stan Gammon
Public Works Director,
South Fulton
(731) 479-2242
SpartaMr. Dillard Quick
Public Works Director,
Sparta
(931) 738-2281
Spring HillMr. Jeff Foster
Public Works Director,
Spring Hill
(931) 486-2252 Ext. 288
jfoster@springhilltn.org
SpringfieldMr. Allan Ellis
Public Works Director,
Springfield
(615) 384-2746
aellis@springfield-tn.org
TrimbleMr. David H. Norsworthy
City Manager,
Trimble
Public Works Director, Trimble
(731) 297-3955
trim@west-tenn.com
TroyMr. Lynn Jones
Public Works Director,
Troy
(731) 536-4745
TullahomaMr. Robert Taylor
Public Works Director,
Tullahoma
(931) 454-1768
TusculumMr. Warren Cutshall
Public Works Director,
Tusculum
(423) 638-6211
warren.cutshall@comcast.net
Union CityMr. Steve Ladd
Public Works Director,
Union City
(731) 885-9601
sladd369@bellsouth.net
WartburgMr. Sonny Briggs
Public Works Director,
Wartburg
(423) 346-2323
WaynesboroMr. Jeff Staggs
Public Works Director,
Waynesboro
(931) 722-5458
utility@cityofwaynesboro.org
WestmorelandMr. Adam Herald
Public Works Director,
Westmoreland
(615) 644-5171
westwater@nctc.com
White BluffMr. Jeff Martin
Public Works Director,
White Bluff
(615) 797-3131
White HouseMr. Joe Moss
Public Works Director,
White House
(615) 672-3654
jmoss@cityofwhitehouse.com
White PineMr. Robert Hardy
Public Works Director,
White Pine
(865) 674-2556
WinchesterMr. Steve Goodwin
Public Works Director,
Winchester
(931) 967-3596
stevegoodwin@winchester-tn.com
WoodburyMr. Shane Gannon
Public Works Director,
Woodbury
(615) 563-4221

Pages