What can we help you find today?

Municipal Staff

All Officials by Municipality

This page contains a listing of elected and appointed municipal officials, department heads, and city/town attorneys for Tennessee. Information may be filtered, printed, or downloaded by clicking on any of the views in the left-hand navigator. To update any information on this page, open the individual record and click on the 'Update Official Info' link..

Nashville (Davidson County)
Ms. Tanaka Vercher, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
tanaka.vercher@nashville.gov
Ms. Jacobia Dowell, Councilmember (615) 731-3177
jacobia.dowell@nashville.gov
Mr. Robert Swope, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
robert.swope@nashville.gov
Mr. Bill Pridemore, Councilmember (615) 915-1419
bill.pridemore@nashville.gov
Ms. DeCosta Hastings, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
decosta.hastings@nashville.gov
Mr. Freddie O'Connell, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
freddie.oconnell@nashville.gov
Mr. Burkley Allen, Councilmember (615) 383-6604
burkley.allen@nashville.gov
Ms. Davette Blalock, Councilmember (615) 831-5525
davette.blalock@nashville.gov
Ms. Erica Gilmore, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
erica.gilmore@nashville.gov
Ms. Nancy VanReece, Councilmember (615) 576-0488
nancy.vanreece@nashville.gov
Mr. Dave Rosenberg, Councilmember (615) 208-7129
dave.rosenberg@nashville.gov
Mr. John Cooper, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
cooperatlarge@nashville.gov
Mr. Doug Pardue, Councilmember (615) 859-9370
doug.pardue@nashville.gov
Mr. Sharon Hurt, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
sharon.hurt@nashville.gov
Ms. Mary Carolyn Roberts, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
mary.roberts@nashville.gov
Mr. Jim Shulman, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
jim.shulman@nashville.gov
Ms. Kathleen Murphy, Councilmember (615) 422-7109
kathleen.murphy@nashville.gov
Mr. Fabian Bedne, Councilmember (615) 829-6226
fabian.bedne@nashville.gov
Mr. Russ Pulley, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
rull.pulley@nashville.gov
Ms. Angie Henderson, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
angie.henderson@nashville.gov
Mr. Jason Potts, Councilmember (615) 332-0568
Jason.potts@nashville.gov
Ms. Karen Y. Johnson, Councilmember (615) 977-6721
karen.johnson@nashville.gov
VACANT, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
Ms. Holly Huezo, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
holly.huezo@nashville.gov
Ms. Antoinette Lee, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
Mr. Brett Withers, Councilmember (615) 427-5946
brett.withers@nashville.gov
Mr. Steve Glover, Councilmember (615) 883-1378
steve.glover@nashville.gov
Ms. Sherry Weiner, Councilmember (615) 347-7544
sheri.weiner@nashville.gov
Mr. Colby Sledge, Councilmember (615) 442-3727
colby.sledge@nashville.gov
Mr. Mike Freeman, Councilmember (615) 512-0121
mike.freeman@nashville.gov
Ms. Brenda Haywood, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
brenda.haywood@nashville.gov
Mr. Kevin Rhoten, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
kevin.rhoten@nashville.gov
Mr. Ed Kindall, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
ed.kindall@nashville.gov
Mr. Scott Davis, Councilmember (615) 554-9730
scott.davis@nashville.gov
Hartsville (Trousdale County)
Ms. Betty Lou Taylor, City Attorney (615) 374-3004
Mr. Jimmy Anthony, Fire Chief (615) 374-2525
mlbeeler@yahoo.com
Ms. Amy Thomas, Administrative Assistant (615) 374-2461
amy.thomas@trousedalecountytn.gov
Mr. Matt Batey, Emergency Management Director (615) 374-9503
Mr. Jerry Helm, Water Manager
Wastewater Manager,
Hartsville (Trousdale County)
(615) 374-3484
jhelmh20@bellsouth.net
Ms. Rita Crowder, County Clerk (615) 374-2906
rita.crowder@tn.gov
Mr. Clint Satterfield, School Superintendent (615) 374-2193
clintsatterfield@tcschools.org
Mr. Bill Scruggs, Superintendent of Roads (615) 374-2961
tchdbillscruggs@gmail.com
Mr. Cliff H. Sallee, Jr., Public Works Director (615) 374-2461
cliffsallee@gmail.com
Mr. Dwight Jewell, Code Enforcement Officer (615) 374-1125
htcinspector@gmail.com
Mr. Stephen Chambers, Metro Executive (615) 374-2461
stephen.chambers@trousdalecountytn.gov
Mr. Richard Harsh, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
Richard.Harsh@trousdalecountytn.gov
Ms. Beverly Atwood, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
atwo5262@icloud.com
Ms. Grace Thomas, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
gracethomas1946@yahoo.com
Ms. Linda S. Johnson, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
lsjohnson@realtracs.com
Mr. Gary Walsh, Commissioner (615) 374-3074
Gary.Walsh@trousdalecountytn.gov
Mr. Landon Gulley, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
landongulley@tcschools.org
Mr. Gary Claridy, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
garyclaridy@gmail.com
Mr. Dwight Jewell, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
DwightJewell@gmail.com
Mr. Ken Buckmaster, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
Ms. Amber Russell, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
Amber.Russell@trousdalecountytn.gov
Mr. Jerry Ford, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
sandy.ford2010@comcast.net
Mr. Steve Whittaker, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
Mr. Shane Burton, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
Shane.Burton@trousdalecountytn.gov
Mr. William Fergusson, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
William.Fergusson@trousdalecountytn.gov
Mr. Terry Gregory, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
Terry.Gregory@trousdalecountytn.gov
Mr. David Nollner, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
eod_nollner@yahoo.com
Mr. Richard R. Johnson, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
Ms. Mary Ann Baker, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
mabaker39@gmail.com
Mr. Coy Dickey, Jr., Commissioner (615) 374-2461
coydickey@gmail.com
Ms. Rachel Jones, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
Rachel.Jones@trousdalecountytn.gov
Mr. Kenny Linville, General Sessions Judge (615) 374-3411
kenny.linville@yahoo.com
Lynchburg (Moore County)
Mr. Gordon Millsaps, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Mr. Denning Harder, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Ms. Amy Cashion, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Mr. Darrell Richards, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Mr. Rick Garland, Utility Manager (931) 759-4297
rgarland@metroutilitydepartment.com
Mr. Mark Neal, Fire Chief (931) 759-7270
markneal329@yahoo.com
Mr. Tommy Brown, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Mr. Patrick Maynard, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Mr. Arvis Bobo, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Mr. Keith Huffer, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Ms. Sandy Lewis, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Mr. David Boyce, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Mr. Wayne Rhoton, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Mr. Marty Copeland, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Mr. Milton Ferrell, Street Superintendent (931) 759-7800
Mr. John T. Bobo, City Attorney
City Judge,
Lynchburg (Moore County)
(931) 684-4611
Mr. Wayne Hawkins, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Mr., Shawn Adams, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Mr. Glenn Searcy, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Mr. Sloan Stewart, Metro Executive
Solid Waste Manager,
Lynchburg (Moore County)
(931) 759-7076
moorecoexecutive@yahoo.com

Pages