What can we help you find today?

Municipal Staff

All Officials by City

Nashville (Davidson County)
Mr. Scott Davis, Councilmember (615) 554-9730
scott.davis@nashville.gov
Mr. Boib Mendes, Councilmember (615) 756-3533
bob.mendes@nashville.gov
Ms. Sherry Weiner, Councilmember (615) 347-7544
sheri.weiner@nashville.gov
Ms. DeCosta Hastings, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
decosta.hastings@nashville.gov
Ms. Mina Johnson, Councilmember (615) 429-7857
mina.johnson@nashville.gov
Mr. Fabian Bedne, Councilmember (615) 829-6226
fabian.bedne@nashville.gov
Ms. Jacobia Dowell, Councilmember (615) 731-3177
jacobia.dowell@nashville.gov
Mr. Kevin Rhoten, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
kevin.rhoten@nashville.gov
Mr. Freddie O'Connell, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
freddie.oconnell@nashville.gov
Mr. Ed Kindall, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
ed.kindall@nashville.gov
Mr. Steve Glover, Councilmember (615) 883-1378
steve.glover@nashville.gov
VACANT, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
Mr. Jim Shulman, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
jim.shulman@nashville.gov
Mr. Jeremy Elrod, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
jeremy.elrod@nashville.gov
Mr. Doug Pardue, Councilmember (615) 859-9370
doug.pardue@nashville.gov
Mr. Jeff Syracuse, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
jeff.syracuse@nashville.gov
Ms. Angie Henderson, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
angie.henderson@nashville.gov
Ms. Kathleen Murphy, Councilmember (615) 422-7109
kathleen.murphy@nashville.gov
Davette Blalock, Councilmember (615) 831-5525
davette.blalock@nashville.gov
Ms. Mary Carolyn Roberts, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
mary.roberts@nashville.gov
Mr. Mike Freeman, Councilmember (615) 512-0121
mike.freeman@nashville.gov
Mr. Bill Pridemore, Councilmember (615) 915-1419
bill.pridemore@nashville.gov
Mr. Robert Swope, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
robert.swope@nashville.gov
Mr. Sharon Hurt, Councilmember (615) 862-6780
sharon.hurt@nashville.gov
Mr. Jason Potts, Councilmember (615) 332-0568
Jason.potts@nashville.gov
Mr. Brett Withers, Councilmember (615) 427-5946
brett.withers@nashville.gov
Mr. Colby Sledge, Councilmember (615) 442-3727
colby.sledge@nashville.gov
Hartsville (Trousdale County)
Mr. Dwight Jewell, Code Enforcement Officer (615) 374-1125
htcinspector@gmail.com
Ms. Amy Thomas, Administrative Assistant (615) 374-2461
amy.thomas@trousedalecountytn.gov
Mr. Cliff H. Sallee, Jr., Public Works Director (615) 374-2461
cliffsallee@gmail.com
Mr. Matt Batey, Emergency Management Director (615) 374-9503
Mr. Clint Satterfield, School Superintendent (615) 374-2193
clintsatterfield@tcschools.org
Ms. Rita Crowder, County Clerk (615) 374-2906
rita.crowder@tn.gov
Mr. Bill Scruggs, Superintendent of Roads (615) 374-2961
tchdbillscruggs@gmail.com
Mr. Jerry Helm, Water Manager
Wastewater Manager,
Hartsville (Trousdale County)
(615) 374-3484
jhelmh20@bellsouth.net
Ms. Betty Lou Taylor, City Attorney (615) 374-3004
Chief Jimmy Anthony, Fire Chief (615) 374-2525
mlbeeler@yahoo.com
Mr. Carroll Carman, Metro Executive (615) 374-2461
Mr. David Nollner, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
Mr. Richard R. Johnson, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
Mr. Gary Claridy, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
Mr. Shane Burton, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
Mr. Mark Beeler, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
Ms. Rachel Jones, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
Mr. James Falco, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
Mr. Terry Gregory, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
Mr. Richard Harsh, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
Mr. Don Coker, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
Mr. John Oliver, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
Mr. Gary Walsh, Commissioner (615) 374-3074
Mr. Jerry Ford, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
Mr. William Fergusson, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
Ms. Linda S. Johnson, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
Ms. Kendra W. Belcher, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
Ms. Amber Russell, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
Mr. James McDonald, Sr., Commissioner (615) 374-2461
Mr. Steve Whittaker, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
Mr. Wayne Brown, Commissioner (615) 374-2461
Judge Kenny Linville, General Sessions Judge (615) 374-3411
Lynchburg (Moore County)
Mr. Tommy Brown, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Mr. Keith Huffer, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Ms. Amy Cashion, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Mr. John T. Bobo, City Attorney
City Judge,
Lynchburg (Moore County)
(931) 684-4611
Mr. Wayne Hawkins, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Mr. Denning Harder, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Sandy Lewis, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Mr. Gordon Millsaps, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Mr. Wayne Rhoton, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Marty Copeland, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Mr. Rick Garland, Utility Manager (931) 759-4297
rgarland@metroutilitydepartment.com
Mr. Arvis Bobo, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Chief Mark Neal, Fire Chief (931) 759-7270
markneal329@yahoo.com
Mr. Glenn Searcy, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Mr. Milton Ferrell, Street Superintendent (931) 759-7800
Darrell Richards, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Shawn Adams, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Mr. David Boyce, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Mr. Patrick Maynard, Metro Councilmember (931) 759-7076
Mr. Sloan Stewart, Metro Executive
Solid Waste Manager,
Lynchburg (Moore County)
(931) 759-7076
moorecoexecutive@yahoo.com

Pages