Municipal Technical Advisory Service - City Information

City of Eagleville (Rutherford County)

P. O. Box 68
108 South Main Street
Eagleville, TN 37060
Phone: (615) 274-2922
Fax: (615) 274-2977
City URL:
City Email Address:

Governing Body
Meets: 4th Thursday
Time: 7:00 PM
Place: City Hall
Office Hours
Mon-Thurs 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Charter for City of Eagleville
Municipal Data
Municipal Court: Yes
2017 Population (Certified by TNECD): 604
Election Date: 11/06/2018
Grand Division: Middle
# of Employees: 9
2010 Population: 604
Square Miles: 2.1
Time Zone: Central
MTAS Management Consultant
Jeff Broughton
City: Sewer
Other: Gas, Electric, Water
City Data
County Seat: No
Charter Form: Private Acts 1977, ch. 77, p. 253
Year of Incorporation: 1949
Incorporation Act: Private Acts 1949, ch. 315, p. 819
Previous Citations:
City Officials

Mayor - Travis Brown
Vice Mayor - Ronnie Hill
City Attorney - Kevin R. Bragg
City Clerk - Mechelle Jones
City Judge - Mitchell Ferguson
City Manager - Hellyn Riggins
City Recorder - Phillip Dye
Councilmember - Rachel Vongphakdy
Councilmember - Chris Hendrix
Councilmember - John Marshall
Councilmember - Bill Tollett
Councilmember - Alan Ball
Fire Chief - Rick Parks
Park Superintendent/Public Works - Jesse Napier
Police Chief - David Breniser

MTAS: Promoting better city government through direct assistance to city officials and their associations