AlcoaMr. Gary Hollowaygholloway@cityofalcoa-tn.gov(865) 380-4730
gholloway@cityofalcoa-tn.gov
AthensMs. Gayle Petittgpetitt@cityofathenstn.com(423) 744-2751
gpetitt@cityofathenstn.com
815 North Jackson Street Athens, TN 37303
AthensMr. Matthew Gravley(423) 744-2752
815 North Jackson Street Athens, TN 37303
BaneberryMr. Tom Jones(865) 475-9071
City Hall Baneberry, TN 37890
BartlettMr. Jim Brownjbrown@cityofbartlett.org(901) 385-6425
jbrown@cityofbartlett.org
6400 Stage Road Bartlett, TN 38134-3739
Belle MeadeMr. Lyle Pattersonlpatterson@citybellemeade.org(615) 297-2364
lpatterson@citybellemeade.org
4705 Harding Road Belle Meade, TN 37205
BolivarMr. Jimmy Farris(731) 658-2020
City Hall Bolivar, TN 38008
BrentwoodMr. Tim J. Harringtontim.harrington@brentwoodtn.gov(615) 371-2204
tim.harrington@brentwoodtn.gov
5211 Maryland Way Brentwood, TN 37024-0788
BristolMr. Karl Cooler(423) 989-5659
Municipal Building Bristol, TN 37621-1189
BristolMr. Donnie Bransondbranson@bristoltn.org(423) 989-5711
dbranson@bristoltn.org
Municipal Building Bristol, TN 37621-1189
BrownsvilleMr. Jerry McClintonjmcclinton@brownsvilletn.gov(731) 772-1212
jmcclinton@brownsvilletn.gov
111 North Washington Brownsville, TN 38012
Bulls GapMr. James Riley(423) 235-5216
139 South Main Street Bulls Gap, TN 37711
BurnsMr. Dan Rinehartdanmrinehart@gmail.com(615) 446-2851
danmrinehart@gmail.com
P. O. Box 36 Burns, TN 37029
ClarksvilleMr. Ed Hadley(931) 645-7426
1 Public Square Clarksville, TN 37040
ClarksvilleMr. Mike Bakermike.baker@cityofclarksville.com(931) 645-7426
mike.baker@cityofclarksville.com
1 Public Square Clarksville, TN 37040
ClevelandMr. Joel E. Princejprince@clevelandtn.gov423-476-1121
jprince@clevelandtn.gov
190 Church Street NE ; P. O. Box 1519 Cleveland, TN 37364-1519
ClintonMr. Curtis Perezcperez@clintontn.net(865) 457-0424
cperez@clintontn.net
100 Bowling Street Clinton, TN 37716
ColliervilleMr. Tim Pendletontpendleton@ci.collierville.tn.us(901) 457-2310
tpendleton@ci.collierville.tn.us
500 Poplar View Parkway Collierville, TN 38027-0328
ColumbiaMr. Johnny McClanahanjmcclanahan@columbiatn.com(931) 560-1540
jmcclanahan@columbiatn.com
700 North Garden Street Columbia, TN 38401
CookevilleMr. Jeff Littrelljcl@cookeville-tn.org(931) 520-5207
jcl@cookeville-tn.org
45 East Broad Street Cookeville, TN 38501-0998
CookevilleMr. Mark Loftis(931) 526-9591
45 East Broad Street; P. O. Box 998 Cookeville, TN 38501-0998
CoopertownMr. Robert D. Huffines(615) 382-4470
2525 Burgess Gower Road Coopertown, TN 37172
CoopertownMs. Victra Bumgardnercommissioner@coopertowntn.org(615) 382-4470
commissioner@coopertowntn.org
2525 Burgess Gower Road Springfield, TN 37172
CowanMr. Dennis Doney(931) 967-7990
301 East Cumberland Cowan, TN 37318
Cross PlainsMr. Kevin Stephens(615) 654-2555
7622 Hwy 25 East Cross Plains, TN 37049
CrossvilleMr. Jeff Kerleyjeff.kerley@crossvilletn.gov(931) 456-1830
jeff.kerley@crossvilletn.gov
392 North Main Street Crossville, TN 38555-4232
Cumberland GapMr. Don Bryant(423) 869-3860
330 Colwyn Street Cumberland Gap, TN 37724
DaytonMr. Ronnie Raperdaytonrr@bellsouth.net(423) 775-1817
daytonrr@bellsouth.net
P. O. Box 226 Dayton, TN 37321
DoverMr. Kenny Anderson(931) 232-5907
P. O. Box 447,625 Donelson Parkway Dover, TN 37058
DresdenMr. Roger Delaney(731) 364-2270
117 West Main Street Dresden, TN 38225
DunlapMr. Bill Dennisbdennis@cityofdunlap.com(423) 949-2115
bdennis@cityofdunlap.com
15595 Rankin Avenue Dunlap, TN 37327
DyerMr. Richard Bailey(731) 692-3767
105 South Main Street Dyer, TN 38330
DyersburgMr. Thomas Mullinstmullins@dyersburgtn.gov(731) 288-2541
tmullins@dyersburgtn.gov
425 West Court Street Dyersburg, TN 38025-1358
ElizabethtonMr. Robert Montgomeryrmontgomery@cityofelizabethton.org(423) 547-6234
rmontgomery@cityofelizabethton.org
136 South Sycamore Elizabethton, TN 37643
ElizabethtonMr. George Duffy(423) 547-7407
136 South Sycamore Elizabethton, TN 37643
ErinMr. Philip Powell(931) 289-4108
15 Hill Street Erin, TN 37061
ErwinMr. Brian Tapp(423) 743-6231
211 North Main,P. O. Box 59 Erwin, TN 37650
FairviewMr. Wayne Hallcodes@fairview-tn.org(615) 799-1585
codes@fairview-tn.org
7100 City Center Way Fairview, TN 37062
FarragutMr. John Householderjohn.householder@townoffarragut.org(865) 966-7057
john.householder@townoffarragut.org
11408 Municipal Center Drive Farragut, TN 37934
FranklinMr. Tom Marshtomm@franklintn.gov(615) 550-6635
tomm@franklintn.gov
109 Third Ave South Franklin, TN 37064
FriendsvilleMarty Yates(865) 995-2831
213 W. College Avenue Friendsville, TN 37737
GallatinMr. Chuck Stuart(615) 451-5895
132 West Main Street Gallatin, TN 37066
GatlinburgMr. Jay Horner(865) 436-7792
1230 Parkway East Gatlinburg, TN 37738
GermantownMr. Bob Joralemonbjoralemon@germantown-tn.gov(901) 757-7233
bjoralemon@germantown-tn.gov
1930 South Germantown Rd Germantown, TN 38138
GermantownMr. Joe Nunesjnunes@germantown-tn.gov(901) 757-7229
jnunes@germantown-tn.gov
1930 South Germantown Rd Germantown, TN 38138
GoodlettsvilleMr. Larry R. DiOrioldiorio@cityofgoodlettsville.org(615) 851-2208
ldiorio@cityofgoodlettsville.org
105 South Main Street Goodlettsville, TN 37072
GreenevilleMr. Bert Seaybseay@greenevilletn.gov(423) 639-7105
bseay@greenevilletn.gov
200 North College Street Greeneville, TN 37745
HallsMr. Phillip Hurt(731) 836-9653
208 North Church Street Halls, TN 38040
HarrogateMr. Barron Kennedy(423) 869-0211
138 Harrogate Crossing Harrogate, TN 37752
HarrogateMr. David Laws(423) 869-0211
138 Harrogate Crossing Harrogate, TN 37752
HendersonMr. Brent Beshiresbbeshires@ci.henderson.tn.us(731) 983-5011
bbeshires@ci.henderson.tn.us
121 Crook Avenue Henderson, TN 38340
HendersonvilleMr. Scott Morrisseys.morrisey@hvilletn.org(615) 822-3802
s.morrisey@hvilletn.org
101 Maple Drive North Hendersonville, TN 37075
HendersonvilleMr. Steve Millss.mills@hvilletn.org(615) 822-3802
s.mills@hvilletn.org
101 Maple Drive North Hendersonville, TN 37075
HenningMr. Mike Webb(731) 738-2991
260 N. Main Street Henning, TN 38041
HohenwaldMr. Brad Rasburybrasbury@hohenwald.com(931) 796-2231
brasbury@hohenwald.com
118 West Linden Avenue Hohenwald, TN 38462
HumboldtMs. Jeanna Harris-Shellenberger(731) 784-3717
1201 Main Street Humboldt, TN 38343
HumboldtMr. John Morrison(731) 784-3717
1201 Main Street Humboldt, TN 38343
JacksboroMr. Gary Byrdbuildingcodes@jacksboro.org(423) 562-9312
buildingcodes@jacksboro.org
585 Main Street Jacksboro, TN 37757
JacksonMr. Greg Rowland(731) 425-8255
101 East Main Jackson, TN 38302
JasperVACANT VACANT(423) 942-3180
4460 Main Street Jasper, TN 37347
Jefferson CityMr. Tom Jonestjones@jeffcitytn.com(865) 475-9071
tjones@jeffcitytn.com
112 City Center Drive Jefferson City, TN 37760
Johnson CityMr. James Sullivanjsullivan@johnsoncitytn.org(423) 434-6052
jsullivan@johnsoncitytn.org
601 East Main Street,P. O. Box 2150 Johnson City, TN 37605-2150
JonesboroughMr. J.W. Greenejayg@jonesboroughtn.org(423) 753-1035
jayg@jonesboroughtn.org
123 Boone Street Jonesborough, TN 37659-1390
KimballMr. Earl Geary, Jr.egeary@townofkimball.com(423) 605-3825
egeary@townofkimball.com
675 Main Street Kimball, TN 37347
KingsportMs. Melanie Adkinsmelanieadkins@kingsporttn.gov(423) 224-2633
melanieadkins@kingsporttn.gov
225 West Center Street Kingsport, TN 37660
KingsportMr. Dee Morgandeemorgan@kingsporttn.gov(423) 229-9472
deemorgan@kingsporttn.gov
225 West Center Street Kingsport, TN 37660
Kingston SpringsP.J. Duncan(615) 952-2110
P. O. Box 256 Kingston Springs, TN 37082
KnoxvilleMr. Peter M. Ahrenspahrens@cityofknoxville.org(865) 215-3939
pahrens@cityofknoxville.org
City County Building Knoxville, TN 37902
LafayetteMr. Keith Scruggs(615) 666-2194
200 East Locust Street Lafayette, TN 37083
LaVergneMr. Kyle Cantrell(615) 793-6295
5093 Murfreesboro Road LaVergne, TN 37086
LawrenceburgMr. Randy Jonesrjones@lawrenceburgtn.gov(931) 762-0068
rjones@lawrenceburgtn.gov
25 Public Square Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
LebanonMs. Patsy Andersonandersonp@lebanontn.org(615) 443-2850
andersonp@lebanontn.org
200 North Castle Heights Avenue Lebanon, TN 37087
Lenoir CityRondel Branamrbranam@lenoircitygov.com(865) 986-2715
rbranam@lenoircitygov.com
600 East Broadway,P. O. Box 445 Lenoir City, TN 37771
LexingtonMr. Greg Birdgreg.bird@lexingtontn.gov(731) 968-6657
greg.bird@lexingtontn.gov
P. O. Box 1699 Lexington, TN 38351
LivingstonMr. Darius Simsdsims@cityoflivingston.net(931) 823-1269
dsims@cityoflivingston.net
301 McHenry Circle Livingston, TN 38570
LoudonMr. Travis Graytgray@cityofloudontn.org(865) 458-2033
tgray@cityofloudontn.org
P. O. Box 189 Loudon, TN 37774
LouisvilleMr. Philip Marshallbldgofficialmarshall@townoflouisville.com(865) 681-1983
bldgofficialmarshall@townoflouisville.com
3623 Louisville Road Louisville, TN 37777
LouisvilleMr. Dick McGillcodes@townoflouisville.com(865) 681-1983
codes@townoflouisville.com
3623 Louisville Road Louisville, TN 37777
MadisonvilleMr. Tony Wilsontwilcodes@bellsouth.net(423) 442-5655
twilcodes@bellsouth.net
400 College Street E Madisonville, TN 37354
ManchesterJamie Sainjsain@cityofmanchestertn.com(931) 723-1464
jsain@cityofmanchestertn.com
200 West Fort Street Manchester, TN 37355
MartinMr. Kenneth Edwardskedwards@martindps.org(731) 587-5355
kedwards@martindps.org
109 University Street Martin, TN 38237
MaryvilleMr. Gary Walkergcwalker@maryville-tn.gov(865) 273-3510
gcwalker@maryville-tn.gov
400 West Broadway Maryville, TN 37801-4710
MaryvilleMr. Robert Large(865) 273-3508
400 West Broadway Maryville, TN 37801-4710
MemphisMr. Parick Dandridge(901) 576-7380
125 N. Main Street Memphis, TN 38103
MilanMr. Jim Pillowjimpillow@cityofmilantn.com(731) 686-3301
jimpillow@cityofmilantn.com
1061 South Main Milan, TN 38358
MillersvilleMs. Karen A. Smithkaren.smith@cityofmillersville.com(615) 859-0880
karen.smith@cityofmillersville.com
1246 Louisville Highway Millersville, TN 37072
MillingtonMr. Quinn Hall(901) 873-5737
7930 Nelson Road Millington, TN 38053-2044
MorrisonMr. James Phillips(931) 635-2363
130 West Maple Street; P. O. Box 156 Morrison, TN 37357
MorristownMs. Diana Piercedpierce@mymorristown.com(423) 581-0100
dpierce@mymorristown.com
100 West First North Street Morristown, TN 37816-1499
MosheimMr. Jim Rileytownhall1@earthlink.net(423) 422-4051
townhall1@earthlink.net
1000 Main Street Mosheim, TN 37818
Mount CarmelMr. Vince Pishnervincepishner@yahoo.com(423) 357-7311
vincepishner@yahoo.com
100 East Main Street Mount Carmel, TN 37645-1421
Mountain CityVACANT(423) 727-8005
210 South Church Street Mountain City, TN 37683-1599
MurfreesboroMr. Robert Holtzrholtz@murfreesborotn.gov(615) 893-3750
rholtz@murfreesborotn.gov
P. O. Box 1139 Murfreesboro, TN 37133-1139
Oak HillMr. John Bledsoejohn.bledsoe@oakhilltn.us(615) 371-8291
john.bledsoe@oakhilltn.us
5548 Franklin Pike Oak Hill, TN 37220
OakdaleMr. Johnny Reynolds(423) 369-4400
204 Queen Street Oakdale, TN 37829
OaklandMr. Walter Owenwgowenjr@aol.com(901) 465-3108
wgowenjr@aol.com
P. O. Box 56 Oakland, TN 38060
OneidaMr. Kevin Terry(423) 569-9742
19922 Alberta Street Oneida, TN 37841
ParisMr. Mike Brownmbrown@cityofparistn.gov(731) 641-1409
mbrown@cityofparistn.gov
P. O. Box 970 Paris, TN 38242
PegramChris Paquette(615) 646-0773
308 Hwy 70 East/Lakeview Drive Pegram, TN 37143
Pigeon ForgeMr. Joe Dunnjdunn@cityofpigeonforge.com(865) 429-7312
jdunn@cityofpigeonforge.com
3221 Rena Street Pigeon Forge, TN 37868-1350
PipertonMr. Tommie Johnsontjohnson@pipertontn.com(901) 853-4830
tjohnson@pipertontn.com
3725 Highway 196 Suite B Piperton, TN 38017
PlainviewMr. Stewart Skeenplnview@hotmail.com(865) 661-3998
plnview@hotmail.com
1037 Tazewell Pike,P.O. Box 37 Luttrell, TN 37779
Pleasant HillMr. Roger Willier(931) 277-3813
P. O. Box 99 Pleasant Hill, TN 38578
Pleasant ViewMr. Mark Goinsbldgcomm@bellsouth.net(615) 746-0600
bldgcomm@bellsouth.net
1008 Civic Court Pleasant View, TN 37146
RockwoodMr. Harold Ishman(865) 354-0611
110 North Chamberlain Avenue Rockwood, TN 37854
RogersvilleMr. Steve Nelson(423) 272-4660
106 East Kyle Street Rogersville, TN 37857
RossvilleMr. Walter Owen, Jr.(901) 853-4681
360 Morrison Road Rossville, TN 38066
SeviervilleMr. Butch Stottbstott@seviervilletn.org(865) 453-5504
bstott@seviervilletn.org
120 Gary Wade Blvd. (37862) Sevierville, TN 37864
SeviervilleMr. David A. Blackdblack@seviervilletn.org(865) 453-5504
dblack@seviervilletn.org
120 Gary Wade Blvd. (37862) Sevierville, TN 37864
ShelbyvilleMr. Monty Kapavik(931) 684-9001
201 North Spring Street Shelbyville, TN 37160
ShelbyvilleMr. Mike Mann(931) 684-9001
109 Lane Pkwy Shelbyville, TN 37160
Signal MountainMr. Chuck Martincmartin@signalmountaintn.gov(423) 886-2177
cmartin@signalmountaintn.gov
1111 Ridgeway Avenue Signal Mountain, TN 37377
SmithvilleMr. Lynell Williams(615) 597-4745
104 East Main Street Smithville, TN 37166
SmyrnaMr. Steve Smithsteve.smith@townofsmyrna.org(615) 355-5704
steve.smith@townofsmyrna.org
315 South Lowry Street Smyrna, TN 37167
South CarthageMr. Jerry Warren(615) 444-2996
106 South Main South Carthage, TN 37030
South PittsburgMr. Earl Geary(423) 942-3180
204 W. 3rd Street South Pittsburg, TN 37380
SurgoinsvilleMr. Eddie McNally(423) 345-2213
1735 Main Street; P. O. Box 67 Surgoinsville, TN 37873-0067
SweetwaterMr. Scott Wilsonswilson@sweetwatertn.net(423) 337-9678
swilson@sweetwatertn.net
P. O. Box 267 Sweetwater, TN 37874
TazewellMr. Baron Kennedy(423) 626-5104
1830 Main Street Tazewell, TN 37879-0206
Thompson's StationMr. Richard Kingrking@thompsons-station.com(615) 794-4333
rking@thompsons-station.com
1550 Thompson's Station Road West Thompson's Station, TN 37179
TiptonvilleMr. Burt Burkett(731) 253-9922
130 South Court Street Tiptonville, TN 38079
TownsendMr. Andy Mortonmortonca@yahoo.com(865) 448-6886
mortonca@yahoo.com
133 Tiger Drive Townsend, TN 37882
TusculumMr. Jim Riley(423) 235-6200
235 Easy Street Bulls Gap, TN 37711
UnicoiMr. Dwight Harrelldwight.townofunicoi@gmail.com(423) 743-7162
dwight.townofunicoi@gmail.com
P. O. Box 39 Unicoi, TN 37692-0039
Union CityMr. Jim Templejtemple@ci.unioncity.tn.us(731) 885-1341
jtemple@ci.unioncity.tn.us
P. O. Box 9 Union City, TN 38281
VonoreMr. Matthew Widner(423) 884-6211
P. O. Box 218 Vonore, TN 37885
WartburgMr. Steve W. Davis(423) 346-2323
407 Eliza Street P. O. Box 386 Wartburg, TN 37887
WaverlyMr. Larry L. Lescurelarry@waverlypublicsafety.com(931) 296-2101
larry@waverlypublicsafety.com
P. O. Box 70; 101 East Main Street Waverly, TN 37185
White BluffMr. Roy Frizsell(615) 797-3131
52 Graham Street White Bluff, TN 37187
Nashville (Davidson County)Mr. Terrence Cobbterry.cobb@nashville.gov615.862.6591
terry.cobb@nashville.gov
1 Public Sq , TN 37201
Hartsville (Trousdale County)Mr. Dwight Jewellhtcinspector@gmail.com(615) 374-1125
htcinspector@gmail.com
200 East Main Street Hartsville, TN 37074