What can we help you find today?

White Bluff

City of White Bluff ( Dickson )

52 Graham Street
White Bluff, TN 37187
(615) 797-3131
Fax: 
(615) 797-9583

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Utilities

City Utilities: 
Garbage
Sewer

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Dickson
2017 Population
Election Date:
11-06-2018
Number of Employees: 
13
Grand Division: 
Middle
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central

Governing Body

Meeting Day: 
1st Tuesday

Meeting Time: 
7:00 PM

Meeting Place: 
Town Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
Private Acts 2003, ch. 25

Date of Incorporation: 
02/01/1869

Link to Charter: 

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Gary Jaeckel (615) 253-4814
Finance:
Emily Godwin (731) 425-4780
HR:
Richard Stokes (615) 532-4956
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402

 

View Governing Body and Staff

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Governing Body
Mayor Mrs. Linda Hayes (615) 797-3131
linda.hayes@townofwhitebluff.com
Vice Mayor Mr. Dan Clark (615) 797-3131
Alderman Ms. Stephanie Murrell (615) 797-3131
Alderman Mr. Brandon Gossett (615) 797-3131
Alderman Connie Reed (615) 797-3131
Alderman Ms. Martha B. Harding (615) 797-3131
Staff
City Court Clerk Ms. Carol C. Harmon (615) 797-3131
carol.harmon@townofwhitebluff.com
City Judge Judge Leonard G. Belmares, II (615) 797-3131
City Recorder/CMFO Ms. Melody Lewis (615) 797-3131
melody.lewis@townofwhitebluff.com
Code Enforcement Officer Mr. Roy Frizsell (615) 797-3131
Deputy Court Clerk Dixie Kerr (615) 797-3131
dixie.kerr@townofwhitebluff.com
Fire Chief Chief Eric Deal (615) 797-2781
eric.deal@townofwhitebluff.com
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. Johnnie Reed (615) 797-3131
Police Chief Chief Chris Fulcher (615) 797-3131
Public Works Director Mr. Jeff Martin (615) 797-3131
Street Superintendent Chief Dean Hester (615) 797-3131
dean.hester@townofwhitebluff.com

Do you see information that needs to be updated? If so, please submit your changes to our administrator!

Request Update