What can we help you find today?

Tullahoma

City of Tullahoma ( Coffee, Franklin )

201 West Grundy Street, P.O. Box 807
Tullahoma, TN 37388
(931) 455-2648
Fax: 
(931) 455-0038

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Utilities

City Utilities: 
Electric
Garbage
Sewer
Water

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Coffee, Franklin
2018 Population
Election Date:
08-03-2017
Number of Employees: 
144
Grand Division: 
Middle
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
2nd and 4th Monday

Meeting Time: 
5:30 PM

Meeting Place: 
Municipal Building, 2nd Floor

Municipal Data

Charter: 
Private Acts 1903, ch. 553, p. 1478

Date of Incorporation: 
02/01/1858

Charter File: 

Governing Body and Staff

Staff
City Administrator Ms. Jennifer Moody (931) 455-2648
jmoody@tullahomatn.gov
City Judge Mr. James Conley (931) 455-2648
City Recorder Ms. Rosemary Golden (931) 455-2648 Ext. 112
Director of Schools Mr. John Carver (931) 454-2600
john.carver@tcsedu.net
Economic Development Director Mr. Thom Robinson (931) 455-2282
trobinson@tullahomatn.gov
Finance Director Ms. Susan Wilson (931) 455-2648
swilson@tullahomatn.gov
Fire Chief Mr. Richard Shasteen (931) 455-2648
rshasteen@tullahomatn.gov
Human Resources Director Ms. Casta C. Brice (931) 455-2648
cbrice@tullahomatn.gov
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. Kurt Glick (931) 455-2648
kglick@tullahomatn.gov
Planning and Codes Director Mr. Lee Lawson (931) 455-2282
Llawson@tullahomatn.gov
Police Chief Mr. Paul Blackwell (931) 455-0530
pblackwell@tullahomatn.gov
Public Works Director Mr. Robert Taylor (931) 454-1768
Purchasing Officer Ms. Paige Jackson (931) 455-2648
Street Superintendent Mr. John West (931) 454-1768
Utility Manager Mr. Brian Skelton (931) 455-4515
bskelton@tullahomautilities.com
Wastewater Manager, Water Manager Mr. Scott Young (931) 455-4515
syoung@tullahomautilities.com
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Stephen Worsham (931) 455-2648

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Honna Rogers (423) 425-4239
Finance:
Brad Harris (423) 718-0797
HR:
Richard Stokes (615) 532-4956
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402
Fire:
Steve Cross (615) 532-7108
PW:
Sharon Rollins (865) 974-0416

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Staff
City Administrator Ms. Jennifer Moody (931) 455-2648
jmoody@tullahomatn.gov
City Judge Mr. James Conley (931) 455-2648
City Recorder Ms. Rosemary Golden (931) 455-2648 Ext. 112
Director of Schools Mr. John Carver (931) 454-2600
john.carver@tcsedu.net
Economic Development Director Mr. Thom Robinson (931) 455-2282
trobinson@tullahomatn.gov
Finance Director Ms. Susan Wilson (931) 455-2648
swilson@tullahomatn.gov
Fire Chief Mr. Richard Shasteen (931) 455-2648
rshasteen@tullahomatn.gov
Human Resources Director Ms. Casta C. Brice (931) 455-2648
cbrice@tullahomatn.gov
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. Kurt Glick (931) 455-2648
kglick@tullahomatn.gov
Planning and Codes Director Mr. Lee Lawson (931) 455-2282
Llawson@tullahomatn.gov
Police Chief Mr. Paul Blackwell (931) 455-0530
pblackwell@tullahomatn.gov
Public Works Director Mr. Robert Taylor (931) 454-1768
Purchasing Officer Ms. Paige Jackson (931) 455-2648
Street Superintendent Mr. John West (931) 454-1768
Utility Manager Mr. Brian Skelton (931) 455-4515
bskelton@tullahomautilities.com
Wastewater Manager, Water Manager Mr. Scott Young (931) 455-4515
syoung@tullahomautilities.com
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Stephen Worsham (931) 455-2648

Profiles on cities and towns in Tennessee are provided to MTAS by each municipality.

Click on the name of an individual to access their mailing address.


Do you see information about the municipality that needs to be updated? If so, click on the button below to submit changes to our administrator!

Update City Information

Update a Municipal Official

Is there a municipal official who needs to be updated? Click on the individual's name and submit changes to our administrator!