What can we help you find today?

Tullahoma

City of Tullahoma ( Coffee, Franklin )

P. O. Box 807
Tullahoma, TN 37388
(931) 455-2648
Fax: 
(931) 455-0038

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Utilities

City Utilities: 
Electric
Garbage
Sewer
Water

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Coffee
2017 Population
Election Date:
08-03-2017
Number of Employees: 
144
Grand Division: 
Middle
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central

Governing Body

Meeting Day: 
2nd and 4th Monday

Meeting Time: 
5:30 PM

Meeting Place: 
Municipal Building, 2nd Floor

Municipal Data

Charter: 
Private Acts 1903, ch. 553, p. 1478

Date of Incorporation: 
02/01/1858

Link to Charter: 

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Honna Rogers (423) 634-0849
Finance:
Brad Harris (423) 718-0797
HR:
Richard Stokes (615) 532-4956
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402

 

View Governing Body and Staff

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Governing Body
Mayor Mr. Lane Curlee (931) 581-0360
mayor@tullahomatn.gov
Vice Mayor Mr. Jerry Mathis (931) 247-4848
aldermanmathis@tullahomatn.gov
Alderman Robin Dunn (931) 581-4328
Alderman Dr. Jimmy Blanks (931) 393-3921
aldermanblanks@tullahomatn.gov
Alderman Ms. Renee Keene (931) 455-2308
aldermankeene@tullahomatn.gov
Alderman Mr. Ray Knowis (931) 455-2648
Alderman Mr. Jackie Duncan (931) 461-5558
aldermanduncan@tullahomatn.gov
Staff
City Administrator Mr. Louis Baltz (931) 455-2648
jbaltz@tullahomatn.gov
City Court Clerk Ms. Macy Blackburn (931) 455-2648
City Judge Judge James Conley (931) 455-2648
City Recorder Ms. Rosemary Golden (931) 455-2648
Director of Schools Dr. Dan Lawson (931) 454-2600
lawsond2@tullahomatn.gov
Economic Development Director Mr. Thom Robinson (931) 455-2282
trobinson@tullahomatn.gov
Finance Director Ms. Susan Wilson (931) 455-2648
swilson@tullahomatn.gov
Fire Chief Chief Richard Shasteen (931) 455-2648
rshasteen@tullahomatn.gov
Human Resources Director Ms. Casta C. Brice (931) 455-2648
cbrice@tullahomatn.gov
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. Kurt Glick (931) 455-2648
kglick@tullahomatn.gov
Planning and Codes Director Lee Lawson (931) 455-2282
Llawson@tullahomatn.gov
Police Chief Chief Paul Blackwell (931) 455-0530
pblackwell@tullahomatn.gov
Public Works Director Mr. Robert Taylor (931) 454-1768
Purchasing Officer Ms. Paige Jackson (931) 455-2648
Street Superintendent Mr. John West (931) 455-2648
Utility Manager Mr. Brian Skelton (931) 455-4515
bskelton@tub.net
Wastewater Manager, Water Manager Mr. Scott Young (931) 455-4515
syoung@tub.net
Water Manager, Wastewater Manager Mr. Scott Young (931) 455-4515
syoung@tub.net
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Stephen Worsham (931) 455-2648

Do you see information that needs to be updated? If so, please submit your changes to our administrator!

Request Update