What can we help you find today?

Thompson's Station

City of Thompson's Station ( Williamson )

1550 Thompson's Station Road West
Thompson's Station, TN 37179
(615) 794-4333
Fax: 
(615) 794-3313

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Thurs 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Utilities

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Williamson
2017 Population
Election Date:
11-06-2018
Number of Employees: 
8
Grand Division: 
Middle
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central
County Seat: 
No
Municipal Court: 
No

Governing Body

Meeting Day: 
2nd Tuesday

Meeting Time: 
7:00 PM

Meeting Place: 
Thompson's Station Comm. Ctr.

Municipal Data

Charter: 
General Law Mayor-Aldermanic (TCA 6-1-101 et seq.)

Date of Incorporation: 
02/01/1990

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Jeff Broughton (615) 532-4942
Finance:
Ralph Cross (615) 532-4946
HR:
Richard Stokes (615) 532-4956
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402

 

View Governing Body and Staff

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Governing Body
Mayor Mr. Corey Napier (615) 794-4333
cnapier@thompsons-station.com
Alderman Mr. Graham Shepard (615) 794-4333
Alderman Mr. Brandon Bell (615) 794-4333
bbell5@bellsouth.net
Alderman Mr. Brian Stover (615) 794-4333
Alderman Mr. Ben Dilks (615) 794-4333
Staff
Building Official Mr. Richard King (615) 794-4333
rking@thompsons-station.com
Finance Director Ms. Tammy Womack (615) 794-4333
Town Administrator Mr. Joe Cosentini (615) 794-4333
jcosentini@thompsons-station.com
Town Clerk, Town Recorder Ms. Jennifer Jones (615) 794-4333
jjones@thompsons-station.com
Town Recorder, Town Clerk Ms. Jennifer Jones (615) 794-4333
jjones@thompsons-station.com
Wastewater Operator Mr. Kenny Bond (615) 794-4333
kbond@thompsons-station.com
Attorney
City Attorney, City Attorney Mr. J. T. Moore (615) 371-8291
todd@jtoddmoore.com

Do you see information that needs to be updated? If so, please submit your changes to our administrator!

Request Update