What can we help you find today?

Springfield

City of Springfield ( Robertson )

405 North Main Street, P.O. Box 788
Springfield, TN 37172
(615) 382-2200
Fax: 
(615) 382-1612

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Utilities

City Utilities: 
Electric
Gas
Water

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Robertson
2017 Population
Election Date:
11-06-2018
Number of Employees: 
250
Grand Division: 
Middle
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
3rd Tuesday

Meeting Time: 
6:00 PM

Meeting Place: 
City Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
Private Acts 1989, ch. 1, p. 1

Date of Incorporation: 
02/01/1796

Link to Charter: 

Governing Body and Staff

Staff
Assistant City Manager Mr. Ryan Martin (615) 382-2200
rmartin@springfield-tn.org
City Clerk Mrs. Kimberly Brickles (615) 382-2200
kbrickles@springfield-tn.org
City Court Clerk, Police Records Clerk Ms. Angelia Perry (615) 384-8422
aperry@spdtn.org
City Engineer Mr. David Brewer (615) 382-2200
dbrewer@springfield-tn.org
City Judge Judge Gary Dilliha (615) 384-7750
City Manager Ms. Regina Holt (615) 382-2200
gholt@springfield-tn.org
City Recorder Ms. Lisa Crockett (615) 382-2200
lcrockett@springfield-tn.org
Electric Manager Mr. Robert Gardner (615) 384-6770
rgardner@springfield-electric.com
Fire Chief Chief Jimmy Hamill (615) 384-4381
jhamill@springfield-tn.org
Gas Director Mr. Greg Riddle (615) 382-2200
Library Director Chris Hall (615) 382-5123
Parks and Recreation Director Terry Martin (615) 382-1655
tmartin@springfield-tn.org
Planning Director VACANT (615) 380-8700
Planning@Springfield-tn.org
Police Chief Chief Jason Head (615) 384-8422
City Court Clerk, Police Records Clerk Ms. Angelia Perry (615) 384-8422
aperry@spdtn.org
Public Works Director Mr. Allan Ellis (615) 384-2746
aellis@springfield-tn.org
Water/Wastewater Utility Director Mr. Terry Beers (615) 382-1600
rlemasters@springfield-tn.org
Attorney
City Attorney Ms. Christina Bartee (615) 384-5385

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Gary Jaeckel (615) 253-4814
Finance:
Ralph Cross (615) 532-4946
HR:
John Grubbs (615) 532-2588
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402
Fire:
Dennis Wolf (901) 579-9247

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Staff
Assistant City Manager Mr. Ryan Martin (615) 382-2200
rmartin@springfield-tn.org
City Clerk Mrs. Kimberly Brickles (615) 382-2200
kbrickles@springfield-tn.org
City Court Clerk, Police Records Clerk Ms. Angelia Perry (615) 384-8422
aperry@spdtn.org
City Engineer Mr. David Brewer (615) 382-2200
dbrewer@springfield-tn.org
City Judge Judge Gary Dilliha (615) 384-7750
City Manager Ms. Regina Holt (615) 382-2200
gholt@springfield-tn.org
City Recorder Ms. Lisa Crockett (615) 382-2200
lcrockett@springfield-tn.org
Electric Manager Mr. Robert Gardner (615) 384-6770
rgardner@springfield-electric.com
Fire Chief Chief Jimmy Hamill (615) 384-4381
jhamill@springfield-tn.org
Gas Director Mr. Greg Riddle (615) 382-2200
Library Director Chris Hall (615) 382-5123
Parks and Recreation Director Terry Martin (615) 382-1655
tmartin@springfield-tn.org
Planning Director VACANT (615) 380-8700
Planning@Springfield-tn.org
Police Chief Chief Jason Head (615) 384-8422
City Court Clerk, Police Records Clerk Ms. Angelia Perry (615) 384-8422
aperry@spdtn.org
Public Works Director Mr. Allan Ellis (615) 384-2746
aellis@springfield-tn.org
Water/Wastewater Utility Director Mr. Terry Beers (615) 382-1600
rlemasters@springfield-tn.org
Attorney
City Attorney Ms. Christina Bartee (615) 384-5385

Profiles on cities and towns in Tennessee are provided to MTAS by each municipality.

Click on the name of an individual to access their mailing address.


Do you see municipal information that needs to be updated? If so, click on the button below to submit changes to our administrator!

Request Update
Do you see a municipal official who needs to be updated? Click on the individual's name and submit changes to our administrator!