What can we help you find today?

Pigeon Forge

City of Pigeon Forge ( Sevier )

3221 Rena Street
Pigeon Forge, TN 37868-1350
(865) 453-9061
Fax: 
(865) 429-7429

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM

Utilities

City Utilities: 
Garbage
Sewer
Water

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Sevier
2017 Population
Election Date:
05-07-2019
Number of Employees: 
397
Grand Division: 
East
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Eastern

Governing Body

Meeting Day: 
2nd and 4th Monday

Meeting Time: 
5:30 PM

Meeting Place: 
City Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
General Law Manager-Commission (TCA 6-18-101 et seq.)

Date of Incorporation: 
02/01/1961

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Pat Hardy (423) 854-9882
Finance:
Al Major (865) 974-9821
HR:
John Grubbs (615) 532-2588
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402

 

View Governing Body and Staff

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Staff
Assistant City Manager Mr. Eric Brackins (865) 453-9061
ebrackins@cityofpigeonforge.com
Chief Building Official Mr. Joe Dunn (865) 429-7312
jdunn@cityofpigeonforge.com
City Clerk Ms. Mable O. Ellis (865) 453-9061
mellis@cityofpigeonforge.com
City Court Clerk Ms. Darlene Sipos (865) 429-7410
dsipos@cityofpigeonforge.com
City Judge Judge David Webb (865) 429-7410
City Manager Ms. Earlene M. Teaster (865) 453-9061
eteaster@cityofpigeonforge.com
Director of Community Development Mr. David Taylor (865) 429-7312
dtaylor@cityofpigeonforge.com
Finance Director Mr. Dennis Clabo (865) 453-9061
dclabo@cityofpigeonforge.com
Fire Chief Chief Tony Watson (865) 429-7381
twatson@cityofpigeonforge.com
Human Resources Director Ms. Lois Sutton (865) 453-9061
Information Technology Director Mr. Rob Ogle (865) 453-9061
rogle@cityofpigeonforge.com
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. Lanny Goodwin (865) 429-7373
lgoodwin@cityofpigeonforgetn.gov
Police Chief Chief Jack Baldwin (865) 453-9063
jbaldwin@cityofpigeonforge.com
Public Works Director Mr. Mark Miller (865) 429-7312
mmiller@cityofpigeonforge.com
Street Superintendent Mr. Earl Ward (865) 453-2757
Utility Manager Mr. Jerry Sutton (865) 453-3043
Wastewater Manager Mr. Martin Cross (865) 428-3558
martin.cross@veoliawaterna.com
Water Manager Mr. Lynn Light (865) 453-9061
llight@cityofpigeonforge.com
Attorney
City Attorney Ms. Cynthia R. Wyrick (865) 453-2866

Do you see information that needs to be updated? If so, please submit your changes to our administrator!

Request Update