What can we help you find today?

Pigeon Forge

City of Pigeon Forge ( Sevier )

3221 Rena Street, P.O. Box 1350
Pigeon Forge, TN 37868-1350
(865) 453-9061
Fax: 
(865) 429-7429

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM

Utilities

City Utilities: 
Garbage
Sewer
Water

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Sevier
2018 Population
Election Date:
05-07-2019
Number of Employees: 
397
Grand Division: 
East
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Eastern

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
2nd and 4th Monday

Meeting Time: 
5:30 PM

Meeting Place: 
City Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
General Law Manager-Commission (TCA 6-18-101 et seq.)

Date of Incorporation: 
02/01/1961

Link to Charter: 

Governing Body and Staff

Staff
Assistant City Manager Mr. Eric Brackins (865) 453-9061
ebrackins@cityofpigeonforge.com
Chief Building Official Mr. Joe Dunn (865) 429-7312
jdunn@cityofpigeonforge.com
City Clerk Ms. Mable O. Ellis (865) 453-9061
mellis@cityofpigeonforge.com
City Court Clerk Ms. Darlene Sipos (865) 429-7410
dsipos@cityofpigeonforge.com
City Judge Judge David Webb (865) 429-7410
City Manager Ms. Earlene M. Teaster (865) 453-9061
eteaster@cityofpigeonforge.com
Director of Community Development Mr. David Taylor (865) 429-7312
dtaylor@cityofpigeonforge.com
Finance Director Mr. Dennis Clabo (865) 453-9061
dclabo@cityofpigeonforge.com
Fire Chief Chief Tony Watson (865) 429-7381
twatson@cityofpigeonforge.com
Human Resources Director Ms. Lois Sutton (865) 453-9061
Information Technology Director Mr. Rob Ogle (865) 453-9061
rogle@cityofpigeonforge.com
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. Lanny Goodwin (865) 429-7373
lgoodwin@cityofpigeonforgetn.gov
Police Chief Chief Richard Catlett (865) 453-9063
rcatlett@cityofpigeonforge.com
Public Works Director Mr. Mark Miller (865) 429-7312
mmiller@cityofpigeonforge.com
Street Superintendent Mr. Earl Ward (865) 453-2757
Utility Manager Mr. Jerry Sutton (865) 453-3043
Wastewater Manager Mr. Martin Cross (865) 428-3558
martin.cross@veoliawaterna.com
Water Manager Mr. Lynn Light (865) 453-9061
llight@cityofpigeonforge.com
Attorney
City Attorney Ms. Cynthia R. Wyrick (865) 453-2866

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Pat Hardy (423) 854-9882
Finance:
Al Major (865) 974-9821
HR:
John Grubbs (615) 532-2588
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402
Fire:
Steve Cross (615) 532-7108

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Staff
Assistant City Manager Mr. Eric Brackins (865) 453-9061
ebrackins@cityofpigeonforge.com
Chief Building Official Mr. Joe Dunn (865) 429-7312
jdunn@cityofpigeonforge.com
City Clerk Ms. Mable O. Ellis (865) 453-9061
mellis@cityofpigeonforge.com
City Court Clerk Ms. Darlene Sipos (865) 429-7410
dsipos@cityofpigeonforge.com
City Judge Judge David Webb (865) 429-7410
City Manager Ms. Earlene M. Teaster (865) 453-9061
eteaster@cityofpigeonforge.com
Director of Community Development Mr. David Taylor (865) 429-7312
dtaylor@cityofpigeonforge.com
Finance Director Mr. Dennis Clabo (865) 453-9061
dclabo@cityofpigeonforge.com
Fire Chief Chief Tony Watson (865) 429-7381
twatson@cityofpigeonforge.com
Human Resources Director Ms. Lois Sutton (865) 453-9061
Information Technology Director Mr. Rob Ogle (865) 453-9061
rogle@cityofpigeonforge.com
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. Lanny Goodwin (865) 429-7373
lgoodwin@cityofpigeonforgetn.gov
Police Chief Chief Richard Catlett (865) 453-9063
rcatlett@cityofpigeonforge.com
Public Works Director Mr. Mark Miller (865) 429-7312
mmiller@cityofpigeonforge.com
Street Superintendent Mr. Earl Ward (865) 453-2757
Utility Manager Mr. Jerry Sutton (865) 453-3043
Wastewater Manager Mr. Martin Cross (865) 428-3558
martin.cross@veoliawaterna.com
Water Manager Mr. Lynn Light (865) 453-9061
llight@cityofpigeonforge.com
Attorney
City Attorney Ms. Cynthia R. Wyrick (865) 453-2866

Profiles on cities and towns in Tennessee are provided to MTAS by each municipality.

Click on the name of an individual to access their mailing address.


Do you see municipal information that needs to be updated? If so, click on the button below to submit changes to our administrator!

Request Update
Do you see a municipal official who needs to be updated? Click on the individual's name and submit changes to our administrator!