What can we help you find today?

Oak Hill

City of Oak Hill ( Davidson )

5548 Franklin Pike
Oak Hill, TN 37220
(615) 371-8291

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon, - Fri 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Utilities

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Davidson
2017 Population
Election Date:
11-06-2018
Number of Employees: 
4
Grand Division: 
Middle
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
4th Tuesday

Meeting Time: 
6:00 PM

Meeting Place: 
City Office

Municipal Data

Charter: 
General Law Manager-Commission (TCA 6-18-101 et seq.)

Date of Incorporation: 
02/01/1952

Governing Body and Staff

Governing Body
Mayor Ms. Heidi Campbell (615) 438-6338
heidi.campbell@oakhilltn.us
Vice Mayor Mr. Stacy Widelitz (615) 376-0554
Commissioner Mr. Ron Coles (615) 371-8291
ron.coles@oakhilltn.us
Staff
Administrative Assistant, City Court Clerk Ms. Victoria Talbott (615) 371-8291
victoria.talbott@oakhilltn.us
City Engineer Mr. Zach Dufour (615) 371-8291
City Manager Mr. Jeff Clawson (615) 371-8291
jeff.clawson@oakhilltn.us
Code Compliance Officer Mr. John Bledsoe (615) 371-8291
john.bledsoe@oakhilltn.us
Attorney
City Attorney Ms. Sharon O. Jacobs (615) 248-3723
sjacobs@bonelaw.com

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Jeff Broughton (615) 532-4942
Finance:
Ralph Cross (615) 532-4946
HR:
Richard Stokes (615) 532-4956
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Governing Body
Mayor Ms. Heidi Campbell (615) 438-6338
heidi.campbell@oakhilltn.us
Vice Mayor Mr. Stacy Widelitz (615) 376-0554
Commissioner Mr. Ron Coles (615) 371-8291
ron.coles@oakhilltn.us
Staff
Administrative Assistant, City Court Clerk Ms. Victoria Talbott (615) 371-8291
victoria.talbott@oakhilltn.us
City Engineer Mr. Zach Dufour (615) 371-8291
City Manager Mr. Jeff Clawson (615) 371-8291
jeff.clawson@oakhilltn.us
Code Compliance Officer Mr. John Bledsoe (615) 371-8291
john.bledsoe@oakhilltn.us
Attorney
City Attorney Ms. Sharon O. Jacobs (615) 248-3723
sjacobs@bonelaw.com

Do you see information that needs to be updated? If so, please submit your changes to our administrator!

Request Update