What can we help you find today?

Mt. Juliet

City of Mt. Juliet ( Wilson )

P. O. Box 256
Mt. Juliet, TN 37121
(615) 754-2552
Fax: 
(615) 754-5742

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Utilities

City Utilities: 
Sewer

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Wilson
2017 Population
Election Date:
11-12-2018
Number of Employees: 
160
Grand Division: 
Middle
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central
County Seat: 
No
Municipal Court: 
Yes

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
2nd and 4th Monday

Meeting Time: 
6:30 PM

Meeting Place: 
City Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
Home Rule

Date of Incorporation: 
02/01/1972

Governing Body and Staff

Staff
Assistant Public Works Director/City Engineer Mr. Andy Barlow (615) 754-2552
Chief Building Official Mr. Michael Blanks (615) 754-2552
mblanks@mtjuliet-tn.gov
City Court Clerk Mr. Richard Frankich (615) 754-2550
rfrankich@mtjuliet-tn.gov
City Manager Mr. Kenneth Martin (615) 754-2552
kmartin@cityofmtjuliet.org
City Planner Mr. Bo Logan (615) 754-2552
blogan@cityofmtjuliet.org
Deputy City Manager/City Recorder Ms. Sheila Luckett (615) 754-2552
sluckett@cityofmtjuliet.org
Economic Development Director Mr. Kenny Martin (615) 754-2552
kmartin@cityofmtjuliet.org
Economic & Community Development Manager Audrea Smithson (615) 754-2552
Finance Director Mr. John Rossmaier (615) 754-2552
jrossmaier@cityofmtjuliet.org
Fire Chief Chief Jamie Luffman (615) 773-9830
jluffman@cityofmtjuliet.org
GIS Analyst Mr. Robert Ealy (615) 754-2552
realy@cityofmtjuliet.org
Human Resources Director Ms. Janet Southards (615) 754-2552
jsouthards@cityofmtjuliet.org
Information Technology Director Mr. Travis Taylor (615) 754-2552
ttaylor@cityofmtjuliet.org
Municipal Judge Judge Carolyn Christoffersen (615) 754-2550
Police Chief Chief James Hambrick (615) 754-2550
Public Works Director/City Engineer Mrs. Jessica Gore (615) 754-2552
jgore@cityofmtjuliet.org
Stormwater Coordinator Mr. Adam Meadors (615) 754-2552
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. L. Gino Marchetti, Jr. (615) 320-3225

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Gary Jaeckel (615) 253-4814
Finance:
Ralph Cross (615) 532-4946
HR:
John Grubbs (615) 532-2588
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Staff
Assistant Public Works Director/City Engineer Mr. Andy Barlow (615) 754-2552
Chief Building Official Mr. Michael Blanks (615) 754-2552
mblanks@mtjuliet-tn.gov
City Court Clerk Mr. Richard Frankich (615) 754-2550
rfrankich@mtjuliet-tn.gov
City Manager Mr. Kenneth Martin (615) 754-2552
kmartin@cityofmtjuliet.org
City Planner Mr. Bo Logan (615) 754-2552
blogan@cityofmtjuliet.org
Deputy City Manager/City Recorder Ms. Sheila Luckett (615) 754-2552
sluckett@cityofmtjuliet.org
Economic Development Director Mr. Kenny Martin (615) 754-2552
kmartin@cityofmtjuliet.org
Economic & Community Development Manager Audrea Smithson (615) 754-2552
Finance Director Mr. John Rossmaier (615) 754-2552
jrossmaier@cityofmtjuliet.org
Fire Chief Chief Jamie Luffman (615) 773-9830
jluffman@cityofmtjuliet.org
GIS Analyst Mr. Robert Ealy (615) 754-2552
realy@cityofmtjuliet.org
Human Resources Director Ms. Janet Southards (615) 754-2552
jsouthards@cityofmtjuliet.org
Information Technology Director Mr. Travis Taylor (615) 754-2552
ttaylor@cityofmtjuliet.org
Municipal Judge Judge Carolyn Christoffersen (615) 754-2550
Police Chief Chief James Hambrick (615) 754-2550
Public Works Director/City Engineer Mrs. Jessica Gore (615) 754-2552
jgore@cityofmtjuliet.org
Stormwater Coordinator Mr. Adam Meadors (615) 754-2552
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. L. Gino Marchetti, Jr. (615) 320-3225

Do you see information that needs to be updated? If so, please submit your changes to our administrator!

Request Update