What can we help you find today?

Mt. Juliet

City of Mt. Juliet ( Wilson )

P.O. Box 256
Mt. Juliet, TN 37121
(615) 754-2552
Fax: 
(615) 754-5742

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Utilities

City Utilities: 
Sewer

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Wilson
2018 Population
Election Date:
11-12-2018
Number of Employees: 
160
Grand Division: 
Middle
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
2nd and 4th Monday

Meeting Time: 
6:30 PM

Meeting Place: 
City Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
Home Rule

Date of Incorporation: 
02/01/1972

Governing Body and Staff

Governing Body
Mayor Mr. Ed Hagerty (615) 754-2552
ehagerty@cityofmtjuliet.org
Vice Mayor Mr. James Maness (615) 357-7440
jmaness@cityofmtjuliet.org
Commissioner Mr. Brian K. Abston (615) 754-2552 Ext. 404
babston@cityofmtjuliet.org
Commissioner Mr. Art Giles (615) 754-2552
agiles@cityofmtjuliet.org
Commissioner Mr. Ray Justice (615) 754-2552 Ext. 401
rjustice@cityofmtjuliet.org
Staff
Chief Building Official Mr. Michael Blanks (615) 754-2552
mblanks@mtjuliet-tn.gov
City Court Clerk Mr. Richard Frankich (615) 754-2550
rfrankich@mtjuliet-tn.gov
City Engineer, Public Works Director Mrs. Jessica Gore (615) 754-2552 Ext. 226
jgore@cityofmtjuliet.org
City Engineer, Assistant Public Works Director Mr. Andy Barlow (615) 754-2552
City Manager Mr. Kenneth Martin (615) 754-2552 Ext. 213
kmartin@cityofmtjuliet.org
City Planner Ms. Jennifer Stewart (615) 754-2552 Ext. 236
jstewart@cityofmtjuliet.org
City Recorder, Deputy City Manager Ms. Sheila Luckett (615) 754-2552 Ext. 210
sluckett@cityofmtjuliet.org
Economic Development Director Mr. Kenny Martin (615) 754-2552 Ext. 213
kmartin@cityofmtjuliet.org
Economic & Community Development Manager Ms. Audrea Smithson (615) 754-2552
Finance Director Ms. Dana Swinea (615) 754-2552 Ext. 255
dswinea@mtjuliet-tn.gov
Fire Chief Mr. Jamie Luffman (615) 773-9830
jluffman@cityofmtjuliet.org
GIS Analyst Mr. Robert Ealy (615) 754-2552 Ext. 236
realy@cityofmtjuliet.org
Human Resources Director Ms. Janet Southards (615) 754-2552
jsouthards@cityofmtjuliet.org
Information Technology Director Mr. Travis Taylor (615) 754-2552 Ext. 251
ttaylor@cityofmtjuliet.org
Municipal Judge Ms. Carolyn Christoffersen (615) 754-2550
Police Chief Mr. James Hambrick (615) 754-2550 Ext. 211
Stormwater Coordinator Mr. Adam Meadors (615) 754-2552 Ext. 269
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. L. Gino Marchetti, Jr. (615) 320-3225 Ext. 253

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Gary Jaeckel (615) 253-4814
Finance:
Ralph Cross (615) 532-4946
HR:
John Grubbs (615) 532-2588
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402
Fire:
Steve Cross (615) 532-7108

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Governing Body
Mayor Mr. Ed Hagerty (615) 754-2552
ehagerty@cityofmtjuliet.org
Vice Mayor Mr. James Maness (615) 357-7440
jmaness@cityofmtjuliet.org
Commissioner Mr. Brian K. Abston (615) 754-2552 Ext. 404
babston@cityofmtjuliet.org
Commissioner Mr. Art Giles (615) 754-2552
agiles@cityofmtjuliet.org
Commissioner Mr. Ray Justice (615) 754-2552 Ext. 401
rjustice@cityofmtjuliet.org
Staff
Chief Building Official Mr. Michael Blanks (615) 754-2552
mblanks@mtjuliet-tn.gov
City Court Clerk Mr. Richard Frankich (615) 754-2550
rfrankich@mtjuliet-tn.gov
City Engineer, Public Works Director Mrs. Jessica Gore (615) 754-2552 Ext. 226
jgore@cityofmtjuliet.org
City Engineer, Assistant Public Works Director Mr. Andy Barlow (615) 754-2552
City Manager Mr. Kenneth Martin (615) 754-2552 Ext. 213
kmartin@cityofmtjuliet.org
City Planner Ms. Jennifer Stewart (615) 754-2552 Ext. 236
jstewart@cityofmtjuliet.org
City Recorder, Deputy City Manager Ms. Sheila Luckett (615) 754-2552 Ext. 210
sluckett@cityofmtjuliet.org
Economic Development Director Mr. Kenny Martin (615) 754-2552 Ext. 213
kmartin@cityofmtjuliet.org
Economic & Community Development Manager Ms. Audrea Smithson (615) 754-2552
Finance Director Ms. Dana Swinea (615) 754-2552 Ext. 255
dswinea@mtjuliet-tn.gov
Fire Chief Mr. Jamie Luffman (615) 773-9830
jluffman@cityofmtjuliet.org
GIS Analyst Mr. Robert Ealy (615) 754-2552 Ext. 236
realy@cityofmtjuliet.org
Human Resources Director Ms. Janet Southards (615) 754-2552
jsouthards@cityofmtjuliet.org
Information Technology Director Mr. Travis Taylor (615) 754-2552 Ext. 251
ttaylor@cityofmtjuliet.org
Municipal Judge Ms. Carolyn Christoffersen (615) 754-2550
Police Chief Mr. James Hambrick (615) 754-2550 Ext. 211
Stormwater Coordinator Mr. Adam Meadors (615) 754-2552 Ext. 269
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. L. Gino Marchetti, Jr. (615) 320-3225 Ext. 253

Profiles on cities and towns in Tennessee are provided to MTAS by each municipality.

Click on the name of an individual to access their mailing address.


Do you see municipal information that needs to be updated? If so, click on the button below to submit changes to our administrator!

Request Update
Do you see a municipal official who needs to be updated? Click on the individual's name and submit changes to our administrator!