What can we help you find today?

Millington

City of Millington ( Shelby )

7930 Nelson Road
Millington, TN 38053-2044
(901) 873-5701
Fax: 
(901) 872-4113

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Thu 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM Friday 8:00 AM to 3:30 PM

Utilities

City Utilities: 
Sewer
Water

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Shelby
2017 Population
Election Date:
11-06-2018
Number of Employees: 
145
Grand Division: 
West
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
2nd Monday

Meeting Time: 
6:00 PM

Meeting Place: 
City Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
Private Acts 1903, ch. 238, p. 546

Date of Incorporation: 
02/01/1903

Link to Charter: 

Governing Body and Staff

Staff
Assistant City Court Clerk Tamara Stewart (901) 873-5850
t.stewart@millingtontn.gov
Assistant City Court Clerk Beverly Karnes (901) 873-5850
b.karnes@millingtontn.gov
City Clerk Ms. Karen Findley (901) 873-5701
k.findley@millingtontn.gov
City Court Clerk Ms. Diane Landsee (901)873-5853
d.landsee@millingtontn.gov
City Engineer VACANT (901) 873-5701
City Judge Mr. A. W. Wages (901) 872-4499
w.wages@millingtontn.gov
City Manager Mr. Ed Haley (901) 873-5701
k.findley@millingtontn.gov
Code Enforcement Officer Mr. Quinn Hall (901) 873-5737
Finance Director, Personnel Director Mr. John Trusty (901) 873-5701
j.trusty@millingtontn.gov
Public Safety Director Mr. Gary Graves (901) 873-5800
g.graves@millingtontn.gov
Wastewater Manager Mr. David Dunn (901) 872-1178
d.dunn@millingtontn.gov
Water Manager, Public Works Director Mr. Jimmy Black (901) 872-5670
j.black@millingtontn.gov
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Charles Perkins (901) 522-9898

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Ronnie Neill (901) 412-2121
Finance:
Kay Stegall (731) 881-7058
HR:
Richard Stokes (615) 532-4956
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Staff
Assistant City Court Clerk Tamara Stewart (901) 873-5850
t.stewart@millingtontn.gov
Assistant City Court Clerk Beverly Karnes (901) 873-5850
b.karnes@millingtontn.gov
City Clerk Ms. Karen Findley (901) 873-5701
k.findley@millingtontn.gov
City Court Clerk Ms. Diane Landsee (901)873-5853
d.landsee@millingtontn.gov
City Engineer VACANT (901) 873-5701
City Judge Mr. A. W. Wages (901) 872-4499
w.wages@millingtontn.gov
City Manager Mr. Ed Haley (901) 873-5701
k.findley@millingtontn.gov
Code Enforcement Officer Mr. Quinn Hall (901) 873-5737
Finance Director, Personnel Director Mr. John Trusty (901) 873-5701
j.trusty@millingtontn.gov
Public Safety Director Mr. Gary Graves (901) 873-5800
g.graves@millingtontn.gov
Wastewater Manager Mr. David Dunn (901) 872-1178
d.dunn@millingtontn.gov
Water Manager, Public Works Director Mr. Jimmy Black (901) 872-5670
j.black@millingtontn.gov
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Charles Perkins (901) 522-9898

Do you see information that needs to be updated? If so, please submit your changes to our administrator!

Request Update