What can we help you find today?

McMinnville

City of McMinnville ( Warren )

101 East Main Street
McMinnville, TN 37110
(931) 473-1200
Fax: 
(931) 473-1202

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Utilities

City Utilities: 
Garbage
Sewer
Water

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Warren
2017 Population
Election Date:
11-06-2018
Number of Employees: 
153
Grand Division: 
Middle
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central

Governing Body

Meeting Day: 
2nd and 4th Tuesday

Meeting Time: 
7:00 PM

Meeting Place: 
City Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
General Law Mayor-Aldermanic (TCA 6-1-101 et seq.)

Date of Incorporation: 
02/01/1868

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Warren Nevad (865) 974-9839
Finance:
Ralph Cross (615) 532-4946
HR:
John Grubbs (615) 532-2588
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402

 

View Governing Body and Staff

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Governing Body
Mayor Mr. Jimmy Haley (931) 473-1200
mayor@mcminnvilletenn.com
Vice Mayor Mr. Ben Newman (931) 473-1200
bnewman@galligannewmanlaw.com
Alderman Mr. Steve Harvey (931) 473-1200
Alderman Mr. Everett Brock (931) 473-1200
Alderman Ms. Kate Medley Alsbrook (931) 473-1200
Alderman Mr. Ryle Chastain (931) 473-1200
Alderman Mr. Mike Neal (931) 473-1200
Staff
City Administrator, Public Works Director Mr. William Brock (931) 473-1219
bbrock@mcminnvilletenn.com
City Court Clerk Ms. Teresa Harris (931) 473-1211
tharris@mcminnvillepd.com
City Judge Judge Tim Reed (931) 473-1211
City Recorder Ms. Shirley Durham (931) 473-1200
sdurham@mcminnvilletenn.com
Director of Planning and Zoning Mr. Nolan Ming (931) 473-1204
nming@mcminnvilletenn.com
Fire Chief Chief Kendall Mayfield (931) 473-3435
kmayfield@mcminnvilletenn.com
Human Resource Administrator Ms. Jennifer Rigsby (931) 473-1209
jrigsby@mcminnvilletenn.com
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. Scott McCord (931) 473-1212
smccord@mcminnvilletenn.com
Police Chief Chief Bryan Denton (931) 473-3808
bdenton@mcminnvillepd.com
Public Works Director, City Administrator Mr. William Brock (931) 473-1219
bbrock@mcminnvilletenn.com
Wastewater Manager Mr. Tony Myers (931) 473-2279
tmyers@mcminnvilletenn.com
Water Plant Manager Mr. Rickey Morton (931) 473-2593
rmorton@mcminnvilletenn.com
Water & Wastewater Director Mr. Anthony Pelham (931) 473-3165
apelham@mcminnvilletenn.com
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Tim Pirtle (931) 473-1200
timpirtle@gmail.com

Do you see information that needs to be updated? If so, please submit your changes to our administrator!

Request Update