What can we help you find today?

McMinnville

City of McMinnville ( Warren )

101 East Main Street, P.O. Box 7088
McMinnville, TN 37110
(931) 473-1200
Fax: 
(931) 473-1202

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Utilities

City Utilities: 
Water
Garbage
Sewer

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Warren
2017 Population
Election Date:
11-06-2018
Number of Employees: 
159
Grand Division: 
Middle
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
2nd and 4th Tuesday

Meeting Time: 
7:00 PM

Meeting Place: 
City Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
General Law Mayor-Aldermanic (TCA 6-1-101 et seq.)

Date of Incorporation: 
02/01/1868

Governing Body and Staff

Governing Body
Mayor Mr. Ben Newman (931) 473-1200
mayor@mcminnvilletn.gov
Vice Mayor Mr. Ryle Chastain (931) 473-1200
Alderman Mr. Everett Brock (931) 473-1200
Alderman Mr. Steve Harvey (931) 473-1200
Alderman Ms. Rachel Kirby (931) 473-1200
Alderman Ms. Kate Medley Alsbrook (931) 473-1200
Alderman Mr. Mike Neal (931) 473-1200
Staff
City Administrator Mr. Nolan Ming (931) 473-1204
nming@mcminnvilletn.gov
City Court Clerk Ms. Teresa Harris (931) 473-1211
tharris@mcminnvillepd.com
City Judge Mr. Tim Reed (931) 473-1211
City Recorder Ms. Shirley Durham (931) 473-1200
sdurham@mcminnvilletn.gov
Director of Community Development VACANT
Fire Chief Mr. Kendall Mayfield (931) 473-3435
kmayfield@mcminnvilletn.gov
Human Resource Administrator Ms. Jennifer Rigsby (931) 473-1209
jrigsby@mcminnvilletn.gov
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. Scott McCord (931) 473-1212
smccord@mcminnvilletn.gov
Police Chief Mr. Bryan Denton (931) 473-3808
bdenton@mcminnvillepd.gov
Public Works Director Mr. Brad Hennessee (931) 473-1200
bhennessee@mcminnvilletn.gov
Wastewater Treatment Plant Manager Mr. Nolan Campbell (931) 473-2279
ncampbell@mcminnvilletn.gov
Water Manager, Wastewater Manager Mr. Anthony Pelham (931) 473-3165
apelham@mcminnvilletn.gov
Water Plant Manager Mr. Rickey Morton (931) 473-2593
rmorton@mcminnvilletn.gov
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Tim Pirtle (931) 473-5677
timpirtle@gmail.com

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Warren Nevad (865) 974-9839
Finance:
Ralph Cross (615) 532-4946
HR:
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402
Fire:
Steve Cross (615) 532-7108
PW:
Sharon Rollins (865) 974-0416

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Governing Body
Mayor Mr. Ben Newman (931) 473-1200
mayor@mcminnvilletn.gov
Vice Mayor Mr. Ryle Chastain (931) 473-1200
Alderman Mr. Everett Brock (931) 473-1200
Alderman Mr. Steve Harvey (931) 473-1200
Alderman Ms. Rachel Kirby (931) 473-1200
Alderman Ms. Kate Medley Alsbrook (931) 473-1200
Alderman Mr. Mike Neal (931) 473-1200
Staff
City Administrator Mr. Nolan Ming (931) 473-1204
nming@mcminnvilletn.gov
City Court Clerk Ms. Teresa Harris (931) 473-1211
tharris@mcminnvillepd.com
City Judge Mr. Tim Reed (931) 473-1211
City Recorder Ms. Shirley Durham (931) 473-1200
sdurham@mcminnvilletn.gov
Director of Community Development VACANT
Fire Chief Mr. Kendall Mayfield (931) 473-3435
kmayfield@mcminnvilletn.gov
Human Resource Administrator Ms. Jennifer Rigsby (931) 473-1209
jrigsby@mcminnvilletn.gov
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. Scott McCord (931) 473-1212
smccord@mcminnvilletn.gov
Police Chief Mr. Bryan Denton (931) 473-3808
bdenton@mcminnvillepd.gov
Public Works Director Mr. Brad Hennessee (931) 473-1200
bhennessee@mcminnvilletn.gov
Wastewater Treatment Plant Manager Mr. Nolan Campbell (931) 473-2279
ncampbell@mcminnvilletn.gov
Water Manager, Wastewater Manager Mr. Anthony Pelham (931) 473-3165
apelham@mcminnvilletn.gov
Water Plant Manager Mr. Rickey Morton (931) 473-2593
rmorton@mcminnvilletn.gov
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Tim Pirtle (931) 473-5677
timpirtle@gmail.com

Profiles on cities and towns in Tennessee are provided to MTAS by each municipality.

Click on the name of an individual to access their mailing address.


Do you see information about the municipality that needs to be updated? If so, click on the button below to submit changes to our administrator!

Update City Information

Update a Municipal Official

Is there a municipal official who needs to be updated? Click on the individual's name and submit changes to our administrator!