What can we help you find today?

Manchester

City of Manchester ( Coffee )

200 West Fort Street
Manchester, TN 37355
(931) 728-4652
Fax: 
(931) 728-8244

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Utilities

City Utilities: 
Garbage
Sewer
Water

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Coffee
2017 Population
Election Date:
08-02-2018
Number of Employees: 
146
Grand Division: 
Middle
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
1st Tuesday

Meeting Time: 
6:30 PM

Meeting Place: 
City Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
Private Acts 2005, ch. 74

Date of Incorporation: 
02/01/1838

Link to Charter: 

Governing Body and Staff

Staff
Chief Financial Officer Mrs. Bridget Anderson (931) 728-4652
banderson@cityofmanchestertn.com
City Court Clerk Ms. Tiffany Colwell (931) 728-2099
tcolwell@cityofmanchestertn.com
City Judge Judge Shawn Trail (931) 728-2099
Codes Director Jamie Sain (931) 723-1464
jsain@cityofmanchestertn.com
Director of Schools Mr. Lee Wilkerson (931) 728-2316
Executive Administrative Secretary Ms. Sage Keele (931) 728-4652
skeele@cityofmanchestertn.com
Fire Chief Chief George Chambers (931) 461-3515
gchambers@cityofmanchesertn.com
Information Systems Director Ms. Tennie Smotherman (931) 409-1122
tsmotherman@cityofmanchestertn.com
Parks and Recreation Director Mrs. Bonnie Gamble (931) 728-0273
bgamble@cityofmanchestertn.com
Police Chief Chief Mark Yother (931) 728-2099
myother@cityofmanchestertn.com
Public Works Director Mr. Brent Carter (931) 728-6903
streets@cityofmanchestertn.com
Wastewater Manager Mr. Paul Coston (931) 728-3991
WWTP@cityofmanchestertn.com
Water Manager Mr. Bryan Pennington (931) 728-1273
water@cityofmanchestertn.com
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Gerald Ewell, Jr. (931) 455-5478

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Honna Rogers (423) 425-4239
Finance:
Brad Harris (423) 718-0797
HR:
John Grubbs (615) 532-2588
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402
Fire:
Steve Cross (615) 532-7108

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Staff
Chief Financial Officer Mrs. Bridget Anderson (931) 728-4652
banderson@cityofmanchestertn.com
City Court Clerk Ms. Tiffany Colwell (931) 728-2099
tcolwell@cityofmanchestertn.com
City Judge Judge Shawn Trail (931) 728-2099
Codes Director Jamie Sain (931) 723-1464
jsain@cityofmanchestertn.com
Director of Schools Mr. Lee Wilkerson (931) 728-2316
Executive Administrative Secretary Ms. Sage Keele (931) 728-4652
skeele@cityofmanchestertn.com
Fire Chief Chief George Chambers (931) 461-3515
gchambers@cityofmanchesertn.com
Information Systems Director Ms. Tennie Smotherman (931) 409-1122
tsmotherman@cityofmanchestertn.com
Parks and Recreation Director Mrs. Bonnie Gamble (931) 728-0273
bgamble@cityofmanchestertn.com
Police Chief Chief Mark Yother (931) 728-2099
myother@cityofmanchestertn.com
Public Works Director Mr. Brent Carter (931) 728-6903
streets@cityofmanchestertn.com
Wastewater Manager Mr. Paul Coston (931) 728-3991
WWTP@cityofmanchestertn.com
Water Manager Mr. Bryan Pennington (931) 728-1273
water@cityofmanchestertn.com
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Gerald Ewell, Jr. (931) 455-5478

Profiles on cities and towns in Tennessee are provided to MTAS by each municipality.

Click on the name of an individual to access their mailing address.


Do you see municipal information that needs to be updated? If so, click on the button below to submit changes to our administrator!

Request Update
Do you see a municipal official who needs to be updated? Click on the individual's name and submit changes to our administrator!