What can we help you find today?

Loudon

City of Loudon ( Loudon )

2480 Highway 72N Loudon, TN 37774
P.O. Box 189 Loudon, TN 37774
(865) 458-2033
Fax: 
(865) 458-6781

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM

Utilities

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Loudon
2019 Population
Election Date:
11-01-2022
Number of Employees: 
52
Grand Division: 
East
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Eastern

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
3rd Monday

Meeting Time: 
6:30 PM

Meeting Place: 
City Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
Private Acts 1975, ch. 74, p. 244

Date of Incorporation: 
02/01/1850

Charter File: 

Governing Body and Staff

Governing Body
Mayor Mr. Jeff Harris (865) 458-2033
jeff.harris@cityofloudontn.org
Vice Mayor Mr. Tim Dixon (865) 458-2033
tdpossum1119@yahoo.com
Councilmember Ms. Tammi Bivens (865) 458-2033
tammibivens@outlook.com
Councilmember Mr. Tim Brewster (865) 458-2033
timothy91157@yahoo.com
Councilmember Mr. John D. James (865) 458-2033
jamesshop@bellsouth.net
Staff
City Court Clerk Ms. Luv Clifton (865) 408-0408
lclifton@loudonpd.org
City Judge Mr. Roger Delp (865) 458-2091
City Manager Mr. Ty Ross (865) 458-2033
ty.ross@cityofloudontn.org
Code Enforcement Officer Mr. Travis Gray (865) 458-2033
tgray@cityofloudontn.org
Fire Chief Mr. Mike Brubaker (865) 408-0408
mbrubaker@loudonfd.org
Human Resources Director, Director of Information Technology Mr. Jaison Brown (865) 458-7571
jaison.brown@loudonutilties.org
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. Mark Harrell (865) 458-7525
mark.harrell@cityofloudontn.org
Police Chief Mr. James Webb (865) 408-0408
jwebb@loudonpd.org
Public Works Director Mr. Ellis Scruggs (865) 458-2033
ellis.scruggs@cityofloudontn.org
Secretary Ms. Meghan Hull (865) 458-2033
meghan.hull@loudonutilities.org
Treasurer, City Recorder Ms. Nicole Curtis (865) 458-2033
nicole.curtis@loudonutilities.org
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Kris Frye (865) 458-4301
kfrye@ford-nichols.com

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Angie Carrier (865) 974-9063
Finance:
Brad Harris (423) 718-0797
HR:
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402
Fire:
Steve Cross (615) 532-7108
PW:
Sharon Rollins (865) 974-0416

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Governing Body
Mayor Mr. Jeff Harris (865) 458-2033
jeff.harris@cityofloudontn.org
Vice Mayor Mr. Tim Dixon (865) 458-2033
tdpossum1119@yahoo.com
Councilmember Ms. Tammi Bivens (865) 458-2033
tammibivens@outlook.com
Councilmember Mr. Tim Brewster (865) 458-2033
timothy91157@yahoo.com
Councilmember Mr. John D. James (865) 458-2033
jamesshop@bellsouth.net
Staff
City Court Clerk Ms. Luv Clifton (865) 408-0408
lclifton@loudonpd.org
City Judge Mr. Roger Delp (865) 458-2091
City Manager Mr. Ty Ross (865) 458-2033
ty.ross@cityofloudontn.org
Code Enforcement Officer Mr. Travis Gray (865) 458-2033
tgray@cityofloudontn.org
Fire Chief Mr. Mike Brubaker (865) 408-0408
mbrubaker@loudonfd.org
Human Resources Director, Director of Information Technology Mr. Jaison Brown (865) 458-7571
jaison.brown@loudonutilties.org
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. Mark Harrell (865) 458-7525
mark.harrell@cityofloudontn.org
Police Chief Mr. James Webb (865) 408-0408
jwebb@loudonpd.org
Public Works Director Mr. Ellis Scruggs (865) 458-2033
ellis.scruggs@cityofloudontn.org
Secretary Ms. Meghan Hull (865) 458-2033
meghan.hull@loudonutilities.org
Treasurer, City Recorder Ms. Nicole Curtis (865) 458-2033
nicole.curtis@loudonutilities.org
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Kris Frye (865) 458-4301
kfrye@ford-nichols.com

Profiles on cities and towns in Tennessee are provided to MTAS by each municipality.

Click on the name of an individual to access their mailing address.


Do you see information about the municipality that needs to be updated? If so, click on the button below to submit changes to our administrator!

Update City Information

Update a Municipal Official

Is there a municipal official who needs to be updated? Click on the individual's name and submit changes to our administrator!