What can we help you find today?

Lebanon

City of Lebanon ( Wilson )

200 North Castle Heights Avenue
Lebanon, TN 37087
(615) 443-2839
Fax: 
(615) 443-2851

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Utilities

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Wilson
2017 Population
Election Date:
08-02-2018
Number of Employees: 
420
Grand Division: 
Middle
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central

Governing Body

Meeting Day: 
1st and 3rd Tuesday

Meeting Time: 
6:00 PM

Meeting Place: 
Town Meeting Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
Private Acts 1911, ch. 644, p. 1944

Date of Incorporation: 
02/01/1801

Link to Charter: 

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Gary Jaeckel (615) 253-4814
Finance:
Ralph Cross (615) 532-4946
HR:
John Grubbs (615) 532-2588
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402

 

View Governing Body and Staff

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Governing Body
Mayor Mr. Bernie Ash (615) 443-2839
Alderman Mr. Fred Burton (615) 444-8042
Alderman Mr. Joey Wayne Carmack (615) 449-0045
Alderman Mr. Rick Bell (615) 449-5723
Alderman Mr. Rob Cesternino (615) 405-4342
rob@citadelsecurity.org
Alderman Mr. Tick Bryan (615) 449-3945
Alderman Chris Crowell (615) 449-0045
Staff
City Court Clerk Ms. Kim Chambers (615) 443-2831
chambersk@lebanontn.org
City Judge Judge James Flood
City Planner Mr. Paul Corder (615) 443-2824
City Recorder VACANT (615) 443-2805
Code Enforcement Officer Ms. Patsy Anderson (615) 443-2850
andersonp@lebanontn.org
Economic Development Director Ms. Sarah Haston (615) 444-2805
Fire Chief Chief Chris Dowell (615) 443-2903
dowellc@lebanontn.org
Fire Department Training & Public Education Officer Brian Fountain (315) 443-2903
fountainb@lebanontn.org
Gas Manager Mr. Jerry Snodgrass (615) 443-2835
Human Resources Director Ms. Sylvia Reichle (615) 443-2809
sylvia.reichle@lebanontn.org
MIS Director Mr. Mike Collinsworth (615) 444-6300
mike.collinsworth@lebanontn.org
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. William Porter (615) 449-0303
wporter@lebanontn.org
Police Chief Mr. Mike Justice (615) 257-6001
justicem@lebanontn.org
Public Works Commissioner Mr. Jeff Baines (615) 443-2824
jbaines@lebanontn.org
Risk Manager Mr. Brian Patton (615) 443-2839
Sewer Plant Manager Mr. Billy Dranes (615) 444-2304
Water Superintendent Mr. J.C. York (615) 444-0485
yorkj@lebanontn.org
Public Works General Services Administrator Lee Clark (615) 444-0825
Public Information Officer for Police PJ Hardy (615) 444-2323
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Andy Wright, Jr. (615) 443-8610
awright@lebanontn.org

Do you see information that needs to be updated? If so, please submit your changes to our administrator!

Request Update