What can we help you find today?

Lebanon

City of Lebanon ( Wilson )

200 North Castle Heights Avenue
Lebanon, TN 37087
(615) 443-2839
Fax: 
(615) 443-2851

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Utilities

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Wilson
2018 Population
Election Date:
08-02-2018
Number of Employees: 
500
Grand Division: 
Middle
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
1st and 3rd Tuesday

Meeting Time: 
6:00 PM

Meeting Place: 
Town Meeting Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
Private Acts 1911, ch. 644, p. 1944

Date of Incorporation: 
02/01/1801

Charter File: 

Governing Body and Staff

Staff
City Court Clerk Ms. Kim Chambers (615) 443-2831
chambersk@lebanontn.org
City Judge Mr. James Flood
City Planner Mr. Paul Corder (615) 443-2824
paul.corder@lebanontn.org
Code Enforcement Officer, Public Information Officer for Police Mr. PJ Hardy (615) 453-4398
pjhardy@lebanontn.org
Economic Development Director Ms. Sarah Haston (615) 444-2805 Ext. 2120
sarah.haston@lebanontn.org
Finance Commissioner Mr. Stuart Lawson (615) 443-2805 Ext. 2207
stuart.lawson@lebanontn.org
Fire Chief Mr. Chris Dowell (615) 443-2903
dowellc@lebanontn.org
Fire Department Training & Public Education Officer Mr. Brian Fountain (615) 443-2903 Ext. 5
fountainb@lebanontn.org
Gas Manager Mr. Jerry Snodgrass (615) 443-2835
jerry.snodgrass@lebanontn.org
Human Resources Director Ms. Sylvia Reichle (615) 443-2809
sylvia.reichle@lebanontn.org
MIS Director Mr. Mike Collinsworth (615) 444-6300
mike.collinsworth@lebanontn.org
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. William Porter (615) 449-0303
wporter@lebanontn.org
Police Chief Mr. Mike Justice (615) 257-6001
justicem@lebanontn.org
Public Services Commissioner Mr. Jeff Baines (615) 443-2824
jbaines@lebanontn.org
Public Works General Services Administrator Mr. Lee Clark (615) 444-0825
lee.clark@lebanontn.org
Risk Manager Mr. Brian Patton (615) 443-2809
brian.patton@lebanontn.org
Wastewater Treatment Plant Manager Ms. Monica Sowders (615) 444-2304
monica.sowders@lebanontn.org
Water Superintendent Mr. J.C. York (615) 444-0485
yorkj@lebanontn.org
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Andy Wright, Jr. (615) 443-8610
awright@lebanontn.org

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Gary Jaeckel (615) 253-4814
Finance:
Ralph Cross (615) 532-4946
HR:
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402
Fire:
Steve Cross (615) 532-7108
PW:
Sharon Rollins (865) 974-0416

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Staff
City Court Clerk Ms. Kim Chambers (615) 443-2831
chambersk@lebanontn.org
City Judge Mr. James Flood
City Planner Mr. Paul Corder (615) 443-2824
paul.corder@lebanontn.org
Code Enforcement Officer, Public Information Officer for Police Mr. PJ Hardy (615) 453-4398
pjhardy@lebanontn.org
Economic Development Director Ms. Sarah Haston (615) 444-2805 Ext. 2120
sarah.haston@lebanontn.org
Finance Commissioner Mr. Stuart Lawson (615) 443-2805 Ext. 2207
stuart.lawson@lebanontn.org
Fire Chief Mr. Chris Dowell (615) 443-2903
dowellc@lebanontn.org
Fire Department Training & Public Education Officer Mr. Brian Fountain (615) 443-2903 Ext. 5
fountainb@lebanontn.org
Gas Manager Mr. Jerry Snodgrass (615) 443-2835
jerry.snodgrass@lebanontn.org
Human Resources Director Ms. Sylvia Reichle (615) 443-2809
sylvia.reichle@lebanontn.org
MIS Director Mr. Mike Collinsworth (615) 444-6300
mike.collinsworth@lebanontn.org
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. William Porter (615) 449-0303
wporter@lebanontn.org
Police Chief Mr. Mike Justice (615) 257-6001
justicem@lebanontn.org
Public Services Commissioner Mr. Jeff Baines (615) 443-2824
jbaines@lebanontn.org
Public Works General Services Administrator Mr. Lee Clark (615) 444-0825
lee.clark@lebanontn.org
Risk Manager Mr. Brian Patton (615) 443-2809
brian.patton@lebanontn.org
Wastewater Treatment Plant Manager Ms. Monica Sowders (615) 444-2304
monica.sowders@lebanontn.org
Water Superintendent Mr. J.C. York (615) 444-0485
yorkj@lebanontn.org
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Andy Wright, Jr. (615) 443-8610
awright@lebanontn.org

Profiles on cities and towns in Tennessee are provided to MTAS by each municipality.

Click on the name of an individual to access their mailing address.


Do you see information about the municipality that needs to be updated? If so, click on the button below to submit changes to our administrator!

Update City Information

Update a Municipal Official

Is there a municipal official who needs to be updated? Click on the individual's name and submit changes to our administrator!