What can we help you find today?

Kingston Springs

Town of Kingston Springs ( Cheatham )

396 Spring Street Kingston Springs, TN 37082
P.O. Box 256 Kingston Springs, TN 37082
(615) 952-2110
Fax: 
(615) 952-2397

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Utilities

City Utilities: 
Sewer

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Cheatham
2017 Population
Election Date:
11-06-2018
Number of Employees: 
15
Grand Division: 
Middle
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
3rd Thursday

Meeting Time: 
7:00 PM

Meeting Place: 
Town Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
General Law Manager-Commission (TCA 6-18-101 et seq.)

Date of Incorporation: 
02/01/1965

Governing Body and Staff

Governing Body
Mayor Mr. Tony Gross (615) 952-2110
tony@datcoinc.com
Vice Mayor Mr. Geoff Lorenz (615) 952-2110
lorenz.geoff@gmail.com
Commissioner Mr. Josh Eatherly (615) 952-2110
jeatherly@pedistributors.com
Commissioner Mr. Michael Hargis (615) 952-2110
mikejhargis@aol.com
Commissioner Mr. Glenn Remick (615) 952-2110
dancingrocks@comcast.net
Staff
Assistant City Manager, City Recorder Ms. Debbie K. Finch (615) 952-2110 Ext. 7
dfinch@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
Assistant Recorder Ms. Joy Gross (615) 952-2110 Ext. 7
jgross@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
Building Inspector Mr. Andrew Pieri (615) 952-2110
admin@piericompanies.com
City Clerk Ms. Doris Neil (615) 952-2110 Ext. 1
dneil@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
City Court Clerk Ms. Rita Cathey (615) 952-9965
rcathey@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
City Judge Mr. Phillip Maxey (615) 792-2008
pmaxey@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
City Manager Mr. John Lawless (615) 952-2110 Ext. 8
jlawless@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
Park Assistant Mr. Austin Swanson (615) 952-2110
aswanson@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
Park Director Ms. Brandy Miniat (615) 952-9885
bminiat@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
Police Chief, Fire Chief Mr. Eugene Ivey (615) 952-2110
eivey@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
Sewer Operator Mr. Austin Patterson (615) 952-2110
apatterson@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
Street Supervisor Mr. Roger Parker (615) 952-2110
rparker@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
Attorney
City Attorney Ms. Jennifer Noe (615) 792-5635
jnoe1@bellsouth.net
City Attorney Ms. Martha Brooke Perry (615) 792-5635
mbperry@bpnlawfirm.com

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Gary Jaeckel (615) 253-4814
Finance:
Ralph Cross (615) 532-4946
HR:
Richard Stokes (615) 532-4956
Police:
David Moore (731) 425-4781
Fire:
Dennis Wolf (901) 579-9247
PW:
John Chlarson (731) 425-4785

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Governing Body
Mayor Mr. Tony Gross (615) 952-2110
tony@datcoinc.com
Vice Mayor Mr. Geoff Lorenz (615) 952-2110
lorenz.geoff@gmail.com
Commissioner Mr. Josh Eatherly (615) 952-2110
jeatherly@pedistributors.com
Commissioner Mr. Michael Hargis (615) 952-2110
mikejhargis@aol.com
Commissioner Mr. Glenn Remick (615) 952-2110
dancingrocks@comcast.net
Staff
Assistant City Manager, City Recorder Ms. Debbie K. Finch (615) 952-2110 Ext. 7
dfinch@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
Assistant Recorder Ms. Joy Gross (615) 952-2110 Ext. 7
jgross@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
Building Inspector Mr. Andrew Pieri (615) 952-2110
admin@piericompanies.com
City Clerk Ms. Doris Neil (615) 952-2110 Ext. 1
dneil@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
City Court Clerk Ms. Rita Cathey (615) 952-9965
rcathey@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
City Judge Mr. Phillip Maxey (615) 792-2008
pmaxey@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
City Manager Mr. John Lawless (615) 952-2110 Ext. 8
jlawless@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
Park Assistant Mr. Austin Swanson (615) 952-2110
aswanson@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
Park Director Ms. Brandy Miniat (615) 952-9885
bminiat@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
Police Chief, Fire Chief Mr. Eugene Ivey (615) 952-2110
eivey@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
Sewer Operator Mr. Austin Patterson (615) 952-2110
apatterson@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
Street Supervisor Mr. Roger Parker (615) 952-2110
rparker@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
Attorney
City Attorney Ms. Jennifer Noe (615) 792-5635
jnoe1@bellsouth.net
City Attorney Ms. Martha Brooke Perry (615) 792-5635
mbperry@bpnlawfirm.com

Profiles on cities and towns in Tennessee are provided to MTAS by each municipality.

Click on the name of an individual to access their mailing address.


Do you see information about the municipality that needs to be updated? If so, click on the button below to submit changes to our administrator!

Update City Information

Update a Municipal Official

Is there a municipal official who needs to be updated? Click on the individual's name and submit changes to our administrator!