What can we help you find today?

Harriman

City of Harriman ( Morgan, Roane )

609 N. Roane Street
Harriman, TN 37748
(865) 882-9414
Fax: 
(865) 882-7031

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM

Utilities

City Utilities: 
Electric
Gas
Sewer
Water

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Morgan
2017 Population
Election Date:
11-06-2018
Number of Employees: 
87
Grand Division: 
East
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Eastern

Governing Body

Meeting Day: 
1st and 2nd Tuesday

Meeting Time: 
7:00PM

Meeting Place: 
City Municipal Complex

Municipal Data

Charter: 
Private Acts 1917, ch. 165, p. 529

Date of Incorporation: 
12/01/1891

Link to Charter: 

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Warren Nevad (865) 974-9839
Finance:
Brad Harris (423) 718-0797
HR:
John Grubbs (615) 532-2588
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402

 

View Governing Body and Staff

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Governing Body
Mayor Mr. Wayne Best (865) 388-9693
wayne.best@cityofharriman.net
Councilmember Mr. Tim Johnson (865) 882-9414
tjohnson@cityofharriman.net
Councilmember Mr. Chris Ahler (865) 882-7023
chris.ahler@cityofharriman.net
Councilmember Mr. Sam Russell (865) 882-9414
srussell@cityofharriman.net
Councilmember Mr. Lonnie Wright (865) 882-6816
wrights001@aol.com
Councilmember Mr. Charles Holley (865) 882-9414
Staff
Assistant Fire Chief Mr. Brad Daniels (865) 882-3072
City Clerk, Human Resources Director Ms. Teresa Daniels (865) 882-9414
City Court Clerk Ms. Alison Terebush (865) 399-0099
alison.terebush@cityofharriman.net
City Judge Judge Charles J. Crass (865) 882-3521
City Manager Mr. Kevin Helms (865) 882-9414
khelms@cityofharriman.net
Fire Chief Chief Brad Goss (865) 882-3072
brad.goss@cityofharriman.net
Human Resources Director, City Clerk Ms. Teresa Daniels (865) 882-9414
Library Director Ms. Tammy Edwards (865) 882-3195
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. Allen Hickman (865) 882-0942
Police Chief Chief Derek Pacifico (865) 882-3383
Treasurer Mr. Charles R. Kerley (865) 882-9414
charles.kerley@cityofharriman.net
Utility Manager Mr. Bill Young (865) 882-3242
byoung@hub-tn.com
Attorney
City Attorney Ms. Allison Rehn (865) 882-9414

Do you see information that needs to be updated? If so, please submit your changes to our administrator!

Request Update