What can we help you find today?

Forest Hills

City of ( Davidson )

6300 Hillsboro Pike
Nashville (Davidson County), TN 37215
(615) 372-8677
Fax: 
(615) 375-8680

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM

Utilities

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Davidson
2017 Population
Election Date:
11-08-2018
Number of Employees: 
2
Grand Division: 
Middle
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central
County Seat: 
No
Municipal Court: 
Yes

Governing Body

Meeting Day: 
3rd Thursday

Meeting Time: 
5:00 PM

Meeting Place: 
City Office

Municipal Data

Charter: 
General Law Manager-Commission (TCA 6-18-101 et seq.)

Date of Incorporation: 
12/01/1957

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Jeff Broughton (615) 532-4942
Finance:
Ralph Cross (615) 532-4946
HR:
John Grubbs (615) 532-2588
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402

 

View Governing Body and Staff

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Governing Body
Vice Mayor Mr. David Briley (615) 880-3357
david.briley@nashville.gov
Councilmember Ms. Nancy VanReece (615) 576-0488
nancy.vanreece@nashville.gov
Metro Executive Ms. Megan Barry (615) 862-6780
megan.barry@nashville.gov
Councilmember Ms. Mary Carolyn Roberts (615) 862-6780
mary.roberts@nashville.gov
Councilmember Ms. Kathleen Murphy (615) 422-7109
kathleen.murphy@nashville.gov
Councilmember Ms. Holly Huezo (615) 862-6780
holly.huezo@nashville.gov
Councilmember Mr. Mike Freeman (615) 512-0121
mike.freeman@nashville.gov
Councilmember Mr. Robert Swope (615) 862-6780
robert.swope@nashville.gov
Councilmember Davette Blalock (615) 831-5525
davette.blalock@nashville.gov
Councilmember Mr. Bill Pridemore (615) 915-1419
bill.pridemore@nashville.gov
Councilmember Mr. Ed Kindall (615) 862-6780
ed.kindall@nashville.gov
Councilmember Ms. DeCosta Hastings (615) 862-6780
decosta.hastings@nashville.gov
Councilmember Ms. Tanaka Vercher (615) 862-6780
tanaka.vercher@nashville.gov
Councilmember Mr. Scott Davis (615) 554-9730
scott.davis@nashville.gov
Councilmember Mr. Dave Rosenberg (615) 208-7129
dave.rosenberg@nashville.gov
Councilmember Mr. Burkley Allen (615) 383-6604
burkley.allen@nashville.gov
Councilmember Mr. Freddie O'Connell (615) 862-6780
freddie.oconnell@nashville.gov
Councilmember Mr. Sharon Hurt (615) 862-6780
sharon.hurt@nashville.gov
Councilmember Ms. Erica Gilmore (615) 862-6780
erica.gilmore@nashville.gov
Councilmember Mr. Jeff Syracuse (615) 862-6780
jeff.syracuse@nashville.gov
Councilmember Mr. Russ Pulley (615) 862-6780
rull.pulley@nashville.gov
Councilmember Ms. Antoinette Lee (615) 862-6780
Councilmember Ms. Brenda Haywood (615) 862-6780
brenda.haywood@nashville.gov
Councilmember Ms. Sherry Weiner (615) 347-7544
sheri.weiner@nashville.gov
Councilmember Ms. Jacobia Dowell (615) 731-3177
jacobia.dowell@nashville.gov
Councilmember Mr. Jim Shulman (615) 862-6780
jim.shulman@nashville.gov
Councilmember Mr. Doug Pardue (615) 859-9370
doug.pardue@nashville.gov
Councilmember Ms. Karen Y. Johnson (615) 977-6721
karen.johnson@nashville.gov
Councilmember Mr. Steve Glover (615) 883-1378
steve.glover@nashville.gov
Councilmember VACANT (615) 862-6780
Councilmember Mr. John Cooper (615) 862-6780
cooperatlarge@nashville.gov
Councilmember Mr. Kevin Rhoten (615) 862-6780
kevin.rhoten@nashville.gov
Councilmember Mr. Boib Mendes (615) 756-3533
bob.mendes@nashville.gov
Councilmember Ms. Angie Henderson (615) 862-6780
angie.henderson@nashville.gov
Councilmember Mr. Brett Withers (615) 427-5946
brett.withers@nashville.gov
Councilmember Mr. Jeremy Elrod (615) 862-6780
jeremy.elrod@nashville.gov
Councilmember Mr. Colby Sledge (615) 442-3727
colby.sledge@nashville.gov
Councilmember Mr. Fabian Bedne (615) 829-6226
fabian.bedne@nashville.gov
Councilmember Mr. Jason Potts (615) 332-0568
Jason.potts@nashville.gov
Councilmember Ms. Mina Johnson (615) 429-7857
mina.johnson@nashville.gov
Councilmember Mr. Larry Hagar (615) 972-4335
larry.hagar@nashville.gov
Councilmember Mr. Anthony Davis (615) 775-8746
anthony.davis@nashville.gov
Staff
Chief of Staff Ms. Debby Dale Mason (615) 862-6000
debby.mason@nashville.gov
City Engineer, Interim Public Works Director Mr. Mark D. Macy (615) 862-8760
mark.macy@nashville.gov
Director of Codes and Building Safety Mr. Terrence Cobb 615.862.6591
terry.cobb@nashville.gov
Director of General Services Ms. Nancy Whittemore (615) 862-5050
General.Services@nashville.gov
Director of Information Technology Services Mr. Keith Durbin (615) 862-6220
keith.durbin@nashville.gov
Economic and Community Development Mr. Matt Wiltshire (615) 862-6021
matt.wiltshire@nashville.gov
Executive Planning Director Mr. Doug Sloan (615) 862-7167
doug.sloan@nashville.gov
Finance Director Ms. Talia Lomax-O'dneal (615) 862-6151
talia.lomaxodneal@nashville.gov
Human Resources Director Shannon Hall (615) 862-6640
Interim Fire Chief Chief William Swann (615) 862-5424
Interim Public Works Director, City Engineer Mr. Mark D. Macy (615) 862-8760
mark.macy@nashville.gov
Library Director Ms. Donna Nicely (615) 862-5760
donna.nicely@nashville.gov
Municipal Clerk Ms. Elizabeth Waites (615) 862-6770
elizabeth.waites@nashville.gov
Parks and Recreation Director Ms. Monique Odom (615) 862-8400
monique.odom@nashville.gov
Police Chief Chief Steve Anderson (615) 862-7301
chiefofpolice@nashville.gov
Purchasing Director Ms. Michelle Lane (615) 862-6180
Treasurer Mr. Tom Eddlemon (615) 880-2818
tom.eddlemon@nashville.gov
Interim Planning Department Director Mr. Bob Leeman (615) 862-6000
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Jon Cooper (615) 862-6341
jon.cooper@nashville.gov

Do you see information that needs to be updated? If so, please submit your changes to our administrator!

Request Update