What can we help you find today?

East Ridge

City of East Ridge ( Hamilton )

1517 Tombras Avenue
East Ridge, TN 37412
(423) 867-7711
Fax: 
(423) 867-7340

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Utilities

City Utilities: 
Garbage

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Hamilton
2017 Population
Election Date:
11-06-2018
Number of Employees: 
150
Grand Division: 
East
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Eastern

Governing Body

Meeting Day: 
2nd and 4th Thursday

Meeting Time: 
6:30 PM

Meeting Place: 
City Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
Home Rule - 1954

Date of Incorporation: 
12/01/1921

Link to Charter: 

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Honna Rogers (423) 634-0849
Finance:
Brad Harris (423) 718-0797
HR:
John Grubbs (615) 532-2588
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402

 

View Governing Body and Staff

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Governing Body
Mayor Mr. Brent Lambert (423) 867-7711
blambert@eastridgetn.gov
Vice Mayor Mr. Larry Sewell (423) 867-7711
lsewell@eastridgetn.gov
Councilmember Mr. Jacky Cagle (423) 867-7711
jcagle@eastridgetn.gov
Councilmember Mr. Brian Williams (423) 867-7711
bwilliams@eastridgetn.gov
Councilmember Ms. Esther Helton (623) 867-7711
ehelton@eastridgetn.gov
Staff
City Court Clerk Ms. Patricia Cassidy (423) 867-2701
pcassidy@eastridgetn.gov
City Judge Judge J. Cris Helton (423) 756-3452
City Manager Mr. Scott Miller (423) 867-7711
jsmiller@eastridgetn.gov
City Recorder Ms. Janet Middleton (423) 867-7711
jmiddleton@eastridgetn.gov
Community Services Director Mr. Kenny Custer (423) 867-7711
kcuster@eastridgetn.gov
Deputy Fire Chief Mr. Mike Flynn, Sr. (423) 867-7100
mflynn@eastridgetn.org
Finance Director Ms. Diane Qualls (423) 867-7711
dqualls@eastridgetn.gov
Fire Chief Chief Mike Williams (423) 867-7711
Human Resources Director Ms. Trish Perry (423) 867-7711
tperry@eastridgetn.gov
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. Stump Martin (423) 463-4391
smartin@eastridgetn.org
Police Chief Chief James Reed (423) 867-7711
Solid Waste Manager Mr. Melvin Petty (423) 892-8666
Street Superintendent Mr. Norman Branum (423) 892-3169
nbranum@eastridgetn.org
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Mark Litchford (423) 757-0244
mlitchford@gkhpc.com

Do you see information that needs to be updated? If so, please submit your changes to our administrator!

Request Update