What can we help you find today?

Coopertown

City of Springfield ( Robertson )

2525 Burgess Gower Road
Springfield, TN 37172
(615) 382-4470
Fax: 
(615) 382-4439

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Utilities

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Robertson
2017 Population
Election Date:
11-06-2018
Number of Employees: 
8
Grand Division: 
Middle
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central
County Seat: 
No
Municipal Court: 
Yes

Governing Body

Meeting Day: 
4th Tuesday

Meeting Time: 
7:00 PM

Meeting Place: 
City Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
General Law Mayor-Aldermanic (TCA 6-1-101 et seq.)

Date of Incorporation: 
12/01/1996

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Gary Jaeckel (615) 253-4814
Finance:
Ralph Cross (615) 532-4946
HR:
John Grubbs (615) 532-2588
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402

 

View Governing Body and Staff

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Staff
City Clerk Ms. Stephanie Toland (615) 382-2200
City Court Clerk, Police Records Clerk Ms. Angelia Perry (615) 384-8422
aperry@spdtn.org
City Engineer Mr. David Brewer (615) 382-2200
dbrewer@springfield-tn.org
City Judge Judge Gary Dilliha (615) 384-7750
City Manager Ms. Regina Holt (615) 382-2200
gholt@springfield-tn.org
City Recorder Ms. Lisa Crockett (615) 382-2200
lcrockett@springfield-tn.org
Electric Manager Mr. Robert Gardner (615) 384-6770
rgardner@springfield-electric.com
Fire Chief Chief Jimmy Hamill (615) 384-4381
jhamill@springfield-tn.org
Gas Director Mr. Greg Riddle (615) 382-2200
Library Director Chris Hall (615) 382-5123
Parks and Recreation Director Terry Martin (615) 382-1655
tmartin@springfield-tn.org
Planning Director Mr. Grant Green (615) 380-8700
Planning@Springfield-tn.org
Police Chief Chief David Thompson (615) 384-8422
dthompson@springfield-tn.org
Police Records Clerk, City Court Clerk Ms. Angelia Perry (615) 384-8422
aperry@spdtn.org
Public Works Director Mr. Allan Ellis (615) 384-2746
aellis@springfield-tn.org
Water/Wastewater Manager Mr. Roger Lemasters (615) 382-1600
rlemasters@springfield-tn.org
Attorney
City Attorney Ms. Christina Bartee (615) 384-5385

Do you see information that needs to be updated? If so, please submit your changes to our administrator!

Request Update