What can we help you find today?

Collierville

Town of Collierville ( Shelby )

500 Poplar View Parkway
Collierville, TN 38027-0328
(901) 457-2200
Fax: 
(901) 457-2207

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Utilities

City Utilities: 
Water
Sewer
Garbage

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Shelby
2017 Population
Election Date:
11-06-2018
Number of Employees: 
441
Grand Division: 
West
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central
County Seat: 
No
Municipal Court: 
Yes

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
2nd and 4th Monday

Meeting Time: 
6:00 PM

Meeting Place: 
Town Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
Private Acts 2001, ch.43, p. 178

Date of Incorporation: 
12/01/1870

Governing Body and Staff

Staff
Budget Officer Ms. Valesa Wells (901) 457-2225
vwells@ci.collierville.tn.us
Chief Building Official Mr. Tim Pendleton (901) 457-2310
tpendleton@ci.collierville.tn.us
Development Director Mr. Jay Cravens (901) 457-2304
Economic Development Director Mr. John Duncan (901) 457-2200
Finance Director Mr. Mark Krock (901) 457-2224
mkrock@ci.collierville.tn.us
Fire Chief Mr. Buddy Billings (901) 853-3223
bbillings@ci.collierville.tn.us
General Services Manager Mr. Derek Honeycutt (901) 457-2252
dhoneycutt@ci.collierville.tn.us
GIS Manager Mr. Kevin Bingham (901) 457-2360
kbingham@ci.collierville.tn.us
Human Resources Director Mr. Jay Jeffries (901) 457-2292
jjeffries@ci.collierville.tn.us
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. Greg Clark (901) 853-3225
Police Chief Mr. David Tillner (901) 457-2513
dtillner@ci.collierville.tn.us
Public Information Officer Mr. Mark Heuberger (901) 457-2210
mheuberger@ci.collierville.tn.us
Public Services Director Mr. Bill Kilp (901) 853-3215
wjkilp@ci.collierville.tn.us
Town Administrator Mr. James H. Lewellen (901) 854-7779
jlewellen@ci.collierville.tn.us
Town Clerk Mr. Lynn S. Carmack (901) 457-2212
lcarmack@ci.collierville.tn.us
Town Court Clerk Mr. Patrick Lafferty (901) 457-2580
plafferty@ci.collierville.tn.us
Town Engineer Mr. Dale Perryman (901) 457-2310
dperryman@ci.collierville.tn.us
Town Planner Mr. Jamie Groce (901) 457-2367
jgroce@ci.collierville.tn.us
Utility Manager Mr. Tim Overly (901) 853-3215
toverly@ci.collierville.tn.us
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Nathan Bicks (901) 524-5000
nbicks@bpjlaw.com

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Ronnie Neill (901) 412-2121
Finance:
Kay Stegall (731) 881-7058
HR:
Richard Stokes (615) 532-4956
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402
Fire:
Dennis Wolf (901) 579-9247

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Staff
Budget Officer Ms. Valesa Wells (901) 457-2225
vwells@ci.collierville.tn.us
Chief Building Official Mr. Tim Pendleton (901) 457-2310
tpendleton@ci.collierville.tn.us
Development Director Mr. Jay Cravens (901) 457-2304
Economic Development Director Mr. John Duncan (901) 457-2200
Finance Director Mr. Mark Krock (901) 457-2224
mkrock@ci.collierville.tn.us
Fire Chief Mr. Buddy Billings (901) 853-3223
bbillings@ci.collierville.tn.us
General Services Manager Mr. Derek Honeycutt (901) 457-2252
dhoneycutt@ci.collierville.tn.us
GIS Manager Mr. Kevin Bingham (901) 457-2360
kbingham@ci.collierville.tn.us
Human Resources Director Mr. Jay Jeffries (901) 457-2292
jjeffries@ci.collierville.tn.us
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. Greg Clark (901) 853-3225
Police Chief Mr. David Tillner (901) 457-2513
dtillner@ci.collierville.tn.us
Public Information Officer Mr. Mark Heuberger (901) 457-2210
mheuberger@ci.collierville.tn.us
Public Services Director Mr. Bill Kilp (901) 853-3215
wjkilp@ci.collierville.tn.us
Town Administrator Mr. James H. Lewellen (901) 854-7779
jlewellen@ci.collierville.tn.us
Town Clerk Mr. Lynn S. Carmack (901) 457-2212
lcarmack@ci.collierville.tn.us
Town Court Clerk Mr. Patrick Lafferty (901) 457-2580
plafferty@ci.collierville.tn.us
Town Engineer Mr. Dale Perryman (901) 457-2310
dperryman@ci.collierville.tn.us
Town Planner Mr. Jamie Groce (901) 457-2367
jgroce@ci.collierville.tn.us
Utility Manager Mr. Tim Overly (901) 853-3215
toverly@ci.collierville.tn.us
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Nathan Bicks (901) 524-5000
nbicks@bpjlaw.com

Profiles on cities and towns in Tennessee are provided to MTAS by each municipality.

Click on the name of an individual to access their mailing address.


Do you see municipal information that needs to be updated? If so, click on the button below to submit changes to our administrator!

Request Update
Do you see a municipal official who needs to be updated? Click on the individual's name and submit changes to our administrator!