What can we help you find today?

Collegedale

City of Collegedale ( Hamilton )

4910 Swinyar Drive, P.O. Box 1880
Collegedale, TN 37315-1880
(423) 396-3135
Fax: 
(423) 396-3138

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Thu 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Fri 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Utilities

City Utilities: 
Garbage
Sewer

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Hamilton
2017 Population
Election Date:
11-06-2018
Number of Employees: 
65
Grand Division: 
East
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Eastern

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
1st and 3rd Monday

Meeting Time: 
6:00 PM

Meeting Place: 
Municipal Building

Municipal Data

Charter: 
General Law Manager-Commission (TCA 6-18-101 et seq.)

Date of Incorporation: 
12/01/1968

Governing Body and Staff

Governing Body
Mayor Mrs. Katie Lamb (423) 396-3135
klamb@collegedaletn.gov
Vice Mayor Mr. Tim Johnson (423) 396-3135
tjohnson@collegedaletn.gov
Commissioner Mrs. Debbie Baker (423) 396-3135
dbaker@collegedaletn.gov
Commissioner Mr. Phil Garver (423) 396-3135
Commissioner Mr. Ethan White (423) 396-3135
Staff
Assistant City Court Clerk Ms. Starla Malone (423) 396-3135
smalone@collegedaletn.gov
Assistant City Manager, Chief Financial Officer Ms. Michelle Toro (423) 396-3135
Building Inspector, Code Enforcement Officer Mr. Andrew Morkert (423) 468-1868
amorkert@collegedaletn.gov
Assistant City Manager, Chief Financial Officer Ms. Michelle Toro (423) 396-3135
City Engineer Mr. Wayon Hines (423) 468-1949
whines@collegedaletn.gov
City Judge Judge Kevin B. Wilson (423) 396-3135
City Manager Mr. Ted Rogers (423) 396-3135
trogers@collegedaletn.gov
Building Inspector, Code Enforcement Officer Mr. Andrew Morkert (423) 468-1868
amorkert@collegedaletn.gov
Director of Airport Operations Mr. Chris Swain (423) 236-5008
cswain@collegedaletn.gov
Human Resources Manager Mr. Paul Crosby (423) 468-1862
pcrosby@collegedaletn.gov
Municipal Court Clerk Ms. Tonya Sadler (423) 468-1891
tsadler@collegedaletn.gov
Parks and Recreation Director Ms. Traci Bennet-Hobek (423) 396-3135
thobek@collegedaletn.org
Planning and Economic Development Coordinator Mr. Kelly Martin (423) 468-1869
Police Chief Chief Brian Hickman (423) 468-1865
bhickman@collegedaletn.gov
Public Works Director, Sewer Manager Mr. Eric Sines (423) 396-3135
esines@collegedaletn.gov
Public Works Director, Sewer Manager Mr. Eric Sines (423) 396-3135
esines@collegedaletn.gov

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Honna Rogers (423) 425-4239
Finance:
Brad Harris (423) 718-0797
HR:
John Grubbs (615) 532-2588
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402
Fire:
Steve Cross (615) 532-7108

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Governing Body
Mayor Mrs. Katie Lamb (423) 396-3135
klamb@collegedaletn.gov
Vice Mayor Mr. Tim Johnson (423) 396-3135
tjohnson@collegedaletn.gov
Commissioner Mrs. Debbie Baker (423) 396-3135
dbaker@collegedaletn.gov
Commissioner Mr. Phil Garver (423) 396-3135
Commissioner Mr. Ethan White (423) 396-3135
Staff
Assistant City Court Clerk Ms. Starla Malone (423) 396-3135
smalone@collegedaletn.gov
Assistant City Manager, Chief Financial Officer Ms. Michelle Toro (423) 396-3135
Building Inspector, Code Enforcement Officer Mr. Andrew Morkert (423) 468-1868
amorkert@collegedaletn.gov
Assistant City Manager, Chief Financial Officer Ms. Michelle Toro (423) 396-3135
City Engineer Mr. Wayon Hines (423) 468-1949
whines@collegedaletn.gov
City Judge Judge Kevin B. Wilson (423) 396-3135
City Manager Mr. Ted Rogers (423) 396-3135
trogers@collegedaletn.gov
Building Inspector, Code Enforcement Officer Mr. Andrew Morkert (423) 468-1868
amorkert@collegedaletn.gov
Director of Airport Operations Mr. Chris Swain (423) 236-5008
cswain@collegedaletn.gov
Human Resources Manager Mr. Paul Crosby (423) 468-1862
pcrosby@collegedaletn.gov
Municipal Court Clerk Ms. Tonya Sadler (423) 468-1891
tsadler@collegedaletn.gov
Parks and Recreation Director Ms. Traci Bennet-Hobek (423) 396-3135
thobek@collegedaletn.org
Planning and Economic Development Coordinator Mr. Kelly Martin (423) 468-1869
Police Chief Chief Brian Hickman (423) 468-1865
bhickman@collegedaletn.gov
Public Works Director, Sewer Manager Mr. Eric Sines (423) 396-3135
esines@collegedaletn.gov
Public Works Director, Sewer Manager Mr. Eric Sines (423) 396-3135
esines@collegedaletn.gov

Profiles on cities and towns in Tennessee are provided to MTAS by each municipality.

Click on the name of an individual to access their mailing address.


Do you see municipal information that needs to be updated? If so, click on the button below to submit changes to our administrator!

Request Update
Do you see a municipal official who needs to be updated? Click on the individual's name and submit changes to our administrator!