What can we help you find today?

Collegedale

City of Collegedale ( Hamilton )

4910 Swinyar Drive
Collegedale, TN 37315-1880
(423) 396-3135
Fax: 
(423) 396-3138

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Thu 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Fri 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Utilities

City Utilities: 
Sewer
Garbage

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Hamilton
2017 Population
Election Date:
11-06-2018
Number of Employees: 
65
Grand Division: 
East
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Eastern
County Seat: 
No
Municipal Court: 
Yes

Governing Body

Meeting Day: 
1st and 3rd Monday

Meeting Time: 
6:00 PM

Meeting Place: 
Municipal Building

Municipal Data

Charter: 
General Law Manager-Commission (TCA 6-18-101 et seq.)

Date of Incorporation: 
12/01/1968

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Honna Rogers (423) 634-0849
Finance:
Brad Harris (423) 718-0797
HR:
John Grubbs (615) 532-2588
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402

 

View Governing Body and Staff

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Governing Body
Mayor Mrs. Katie Lamb (423) 396-3135
klamb@collegedaletn.gov
Vice Mayor Mr. Tim Johnson (423) 396-3135
tjohnson@collegedaletn.gov
Commissioner Mrs. Debbie Baker (423) 396-3135
dbaker@collegedaletn.gov
Commissioner Mr. Ethan White (423) 396-3135
Commissioner Mr. Phil Garver (423) 396-3135
Staff
Assistant City Court Clerk Ms. Starla Malone (423) 396-3135
smalone@collegedaletn.gov
Assistant City Manager Ms. Michelle Toro (423) 396-3135
Building Inspector, Code Enforcement Officer Mr. Andrew Morkert (423) 468-1868
amorkert@collegedaletn.gov
City Judge Judge Kevin B. Wilson (423) 396-3135
City Manager Mr. Ted Rogers (423) 396-3135
trogers@collegedaletn.gov
Code Enforcement Officer, Building Inspector Mr. Andrew Morkert (423) 468-1868
amorkert@collegedaletn.gov
Director of Airport Operations Mr. Chris Swain (423) 236-5008
cswain@collegedaletn.gov
Human Resources Manager Mr. Paul Crosby (423) 468-1862
pcrosby@collegedaletn.gov
Municipal Court Clerk Ms. Tonya Sadler (423) 468-1891
tsadler@collegedaletn.gov
Planning and Economic Development Coordinator Mr. Kelly Martin (423) 468-1869
Police Chief Chief Brian Hickman (423) 468-1865
bhickman@collegedaletn.gov
Public Works Director Mr. Eric Sines (423) 396-3135
esines@collegedaletn.gov
Attorney
City Attorney, City Attorney, City Attorney, City Attorney Mr. Sam D. Elliott (423) 756-5171
selliott@gearhiserpeters.com

Do you see information that needs to be updated? If so, please submit your changes to our administrator!

Request Update