What can we help you find today?

Brentwood

City of Brentwood ( Williamson )

5211 Maryland Way, P.O. Box 788
Brentwood, TN 37024-0788
(615) 371-0060
Fax: 
(615) 370-4767

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 7:30 AM to 5:00 PM

Utilities

City Utilities: 
Sewer
Water

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Williamson
2017 Population
Election Date:
05-07-2019
Number of Employees: 
250
Grand Division: 
Middle
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
2nd and 4th Monday

Meeting Time: 
7:00 PM

Meeting Place: 
Municipal Center

Municipal Data

Charter: 
General Law Manager-Commission (TCA 6-18-101 et seq.)

Date of Incorporation: 
11/01/1969

Governing Body and Staff

Staff
Assistant City Manager Mr. Jay Evans (615) 371-0060
jay.evans@brentwoodtn.gov
City Court Clerk Mrs. Kayla Head (615) 371-2272
kayla.head@brentwoodtn.gov
City Judge Judge Laurie Jewett (615) 371-0160
laurie.jewett@brentwoodtn.gov
City Manager Mr. Kirk Bednar (615) 371-0060
kirk.bednark@brentwoodtn.gov
City Recorder Ms. Holly Earls (615) 371-0060
holly.earls@brentwoodtn.gov
Code Enforcement Officer Mr. Tim J. Harrington (615) 371-2204
tim.harrington@brentwoodtn.gov
Community Relations Director Ms. Deanna Lambert (615) 371-0060
deanna.lambert@brentwoodtn.gov
Director of Engineering Mr. Mike Harris (615) 371-0080
mike.harris@brentwoodtn.gov
Finance Director Mr. Richard Parker (615) 371-0060
richard.parker@brentwoodtn.gov
Fire Chief Chief Brian Goss (615) 371-0170
brian.goss@brentwoodtn.gov
Human Resources Director Mr. Michael Worsham (615) 371-0060
michael.worsham@brentwoodtn.gov
Information Technology Director Mr. John Allman (615) 371-0060
john.allman@brentwoodtn.gov
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. Dave M. Bunt (615) 371-2208
dave.bunt@brentwoodtn.gov
Planning Director Mr. Jeff Dobson (615) 371-2204
jeff.dobson@brentwoodtn.gov
Police Chief Chief Jeff Hughes (615) 371-0160
jeff.hughes@brentwoodtn.gov
Public Works Director Mr. Jeff Donegan (615) 371-0080
jeff.donegan@brentwoodtn.gov
Treasurer Ms. Karen W. Harper (615) 371-0060
karen.harper@brentwoodtn.gov
Wastewater Manager, Water Manager Mr. Chris Milton (615) 371-0080
chris.milton@brentwoodtn.gov
Wastewater Manager, Water Manager Mr. Chris Milton (615) 371-0080
chris.milton@brentwoodtn.gov

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Joe Cosentini (615) 532-6827
Finance:
Ralph Cross (615) 532-4946
HR:
Richard Stokes (615) 532-4956
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402
Fire:
Dennis Wolf (901) 579-9247

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Staff
Assistant City Manager Mr. Jay Evans (615) 371-0060
jay.evans@brentwoodtn.gov
City Court Clerk Mrs. Kayla Head (615) 371-2272
kayla.head@brentwoodtn.gov
City Judge Judge Laurie Jewett (615) 371-0160
laurie.jewett@brentwoodtn.gov
City Manager Mr. Kirk Bednar (615) 371-0060
kirk.bednark@brentwoodtn.gov
City Recorder Ms. Holly Earls (615) 371-0060
holly.earls@brentwoodtn.gov
Code Enforcement Officer Mr. Tim J. Harrington (615) 371-2204
tim.harrington@brentwoodtn.gov
Community Relations Director Ms. Deanna Lambert (615) 371-0060
deanna.lambert@brentwoodtn.gov
Director of Engineering Mr. Mike Harris (615) 371-0080
mike.harris@brentwoodtn.gov
Finance Director Mr. Richard Parker (615) 371-0060
richard.parker@brentwoodtn.gov
Fire Chief Chief Brian Goss (615) 371-0170
brian.goss@brentwoodtn.gov
Human Resources Director Mr. Michael Worsham (615) 371-0060
michael.worsham@brentwoodtn.gov
Information Technology Director Mr. John Allman (615) 371-0060
john.allman@brentwoodtn.gov
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. Dave M. Bunt (615) 371-2208
dave.bunt@brentwoodtn.gov
Planning Director Mr. Jeff Dobson (615) 371-2204
jeff.dobson@brentwoodtn.gov
Police Chief Chief Jeff Hughes (615) 371-0160
jeff.hughes@brentwoodtn.gov
Public Works Director Mr. Jeff Donegan (615) 371-0080
jeff.donegan@brentwoodtn.gov
Treasurer Ms. Karen W. Harper (615) 371-0060
karen.harper@brentwoodtn.gov
Wastewater Manager, Water Manager Mr. Chris Milton (615) 371-0080
chris.milton@brentwoodtn.gov
Wastewater Manager, Water Manager Mr. Chris Milton (615) 371-0080
chris.milton@brentwoodtn.gov

Profiles on cities and towns in Tennessee are provided to MTAS by each municipality.

Click on the name of an individual to access their mailing address.


Do you see municipal information that needs to be updated? If so, click on the button below to submit changes to our administrator!

Request Update
Do you see a municipal official who needs to be updated? Click on the individual's name and submit changes to our administrator!