What can we help you find today?

Bean Station

City of Bean Station ( Grainger )

785 Main Street
Bean Station, TN 37708
(865) 993-3177
Fax: 
(865) 993-3619

General Information

Office Hours: 
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Mon-Fri

Utilities

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Grainger
2017 Population
Election Date:
11-06-2018
Number of Employees: 
20
Grand Division: 
East
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Eastern
County Seat: 
No
Municipal Court: 
Yes

Governing Body

Meeting Day: 
4th Monday

Meeting Time: 
5:00 PM

Meeting Place: 
City Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
General Law Mayor-Aldermanic (TCA 6-1-101 et seq.)

Date of Incorporation: 
01/01/1996

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Angie Carrier (865) 974-9063
Finance:
Al Major (865) 974-9821
HR:
John Grubbs (615) 532-2588
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402

 

View Governing Body and Staff

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Governing Body
Mayor Mr. Terry D. Wolfe (865) 993-3177
twolfe@townofbeanstation.com
Alderman Ms. Patsy Winstead Harrell (865) 993-3177
Alderman Mr. Mickey Ankrom (865) 993-3177
Alderman Mr. Jeff Atkins (865) 993-3177
Alderman Mr. Steve Winstead (865) 993-3177
Staff
Administrative Assistant Ms. Sarah Fennell (865) 993-3177
sfennell@townofbeanstation.com
Police Chief Chief Chad Seal (865) 993-5155
cseal@townofbeanstation.com
Street Superintendent Mr. Jeff Williams (865) 993-5565
jwilliams@townofbeanstation.com
Town Court Clerk Ms. Dianne Carroll (865) 993-3177
dcarroll@townofbeanstation.com
Town Judge Judge Robert Edwards (865) 993-3177
Town Recorder Ms. Barbara S. Wolfe (865) 993-3177
bwolfe@townofbeanstation.com
Attorney
Town Attorney, City Attorney, City Attorney Mr. Doug Drinnon (865) 397-3939
sdoug@rainwaterlaw.net

Do you see information that needs to be updated? If so, please submit your changes to our administrator!

Request Update