What can we help you find today?

Bartlett

City of Bartlett ( Shelby )

6400 Stage Road
Bartlett, TN 38134-3739
(901) 385-6400
Fax: 
(901) 385-6409

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Utilities

City Utilities: 
Garbage
Sewer
Water

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Shelby
2017 Population
Election Date:
11-06-2018
Number of Employees: 
462
Grand Division: 
West
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central

Governing Body

Meeting Day: 
2nd and 4th Tuesday

Meeting Time: 
7:00 PM

Meeting Place: 
City Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
Private Acts 1993, ch. 55

Date of Incorporation: 
11/01/1866

Link to Charter: 

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Ronnie Neill (901) 412-2121
Finance:
Kay Stegall (731) 881-7058
HR:
Richard Stokes (615) 532-4956
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402

 

View Governing Body and Staff

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Staff
Administrative Assistant to the Mayor Mrs. Jeanie Underwood (901) 385-6444
junderwood@cityofbartlett.org
Assistant City Engineer Mr. Wade Towles (901) 385-6499
wtowles@cityofbartlett.org
CAO/CFO Mr. Mark S. Brown (901) 385-6444
mbrown@cityofbartlett.org
City Clerk Ms. Stefanie McGee (901) 385-6444
smcgee@cityofbartlett.org
City Court Clerk Mr. Bill Lloyd (901) 385-5580
blloyd@cityofbartlett.org
City Engineer Mr. Rick McClanahan (901) 385-6499
rmcclanahan@cityofbartlett.org
Code Enforcement Officer Mr. Jim Brown (901) 385-6425
jbrown@cityofbartlett.org
Division I Judge Judge Timothy J. Francavilla (901) 385-5580
Division II Judge Judge Dan Brown (901) 385-5580
Finance Director Mr. Dick Phebus (901) 385-1060
dphebus@cityofbartlett.org
Fire Chief Chief Terry Wiggins (901) 385-5535
twiggins@cityofbartlett.org
Information Technology Manager Mr. Kevin Franz (901) 385-5517
kfranz@cityofbartlett.org
Parks and Recreation Director Ms. Shan Criswell (901) 385-5552
scriswell@cityofbartlett.org
Performing Arts Director Mr. Michael Bollinger (901) 385-6440
Personnel Director Mr. Ted Archdeacon (901) 385-5515
Planning Director Mr. Terry Emerick (901) 385-6417
temerick@cityofbartlett.org
Police Chief Chief Gary Rikard (901) 385-5566
grikard@bartlettpolice.org
Public Works Director Mr. Bill Yearwood (901) 385-5576
byearwood@cityofbartlett.org
Recreation Center Facility Manager Mr. Michael Goldberg (901) 385-6470
Wastewater Manager Mr. Matt Crenshaw (901) 385-6450
mcrenshaw@cityofbartlett.org

Do you see information that needs to be updated? If so, please submit your changes to our administrator!

Request Update